We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The rooms were clean with a wonderful view. It was an older crowd but it was quite and peaceful. My boyfriend and I are in our early 30s and were for sure the youngest there. A lot of the reviews talked about breakfast. It was fine... You can pick from cereal or muffins and there was Oj or cranberry juice. I would stay there again!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica_0727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Jessica,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (725)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 725 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

Great place. Secluded,quiet, clean, colorful with a great view. The staff is nice, friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a nice way to start the day before i go on the the days adventure. The pool and jacuzzi are nice to unwind in at the end of the day. Sara is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rick f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Rick,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you! We take pride in our staff and we know what we have in Sara. We're so glad you enjoyed the view, the pool, your Jacuzzi, and everything else we have to offer! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We live locally and still stay here just for a getaway. We have also had guests from Europe stay for a week and they thought they were in Heaven!We love the location,staff, decor, cleanliness and especially the continental breakfast with fresh orange juice, yummy coffee and fresh muffins or oatmeal and fruit!

Room Tip: Poolside as you can walk right out to pool, hot tub and dock for stunning sunset views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Kathleen,
Thank you so much for your review! We love our neighbors! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we are overjoyed that we can provide a stay-cation spot for locals! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Well laid out with secluded pool area in the back overlooking the waterway. With that said, why even bother with the breakfast if it's so skimpy? Desk clerk somewhat defensive anticipating complaints, wanting to offer only the help she thinks you want. Ready to offer a list of restaurants and TV channels, but quick to tell me what not to expect for breakfast and that I didn't get the 2nd floor that I asked for months ago. All in all fairly pleasant, but overpriced.

Room Tip: Better view on 2nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CINDY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

Plus: Desk staff; clean rooms; location with water views and access; pool; jacuzzi; obviously very well maintained.

Minus: breakfast is basic at best; wi fi is intermittent; no safes for valuables; despite a generous tip, maid took all soaps leaving nothing...pricey but you pay for view. These minuses are puzzling given the price and pretensions the place seems to have.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Have stayed here many times and also my family.. Located right by the water with a lovely view. Sara at the front desk makes this place something to come back to. I needed more towels and she delivered promptly. She is always a smiling face when you check in and a pleasure around the resort. She always makes you feel at home and want to return again. What an assest to the hotel....

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Maggigal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you multiple times! We take pride in our staff and we know what we have in Sara. We'll let her know her work has been appreciated! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Our last night @ JWI and sad to be going back north. Have been coming here for a very long time and have always had an amazing stay. You couldn't ask for a better place! Location is priceless & staff is fantastic. JWI is unique...not a chain, friendly, very clean, and they will do everything to make your stay the best!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Laura,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear we have delivered everything you expected again and again. It's repeat guests like you that keep us going! Thank you again for your repeat patronage and for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £104 - £240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing