We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
581
138
21
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Love this place and I recommend everyone to go to Tue place. Good services, they are very nice and help there customers. My husband and I had a great time and fishing in the back Pier. I found this hotel in this application and it was are honeymoon. The view of the room was amazing. I will never forget our say in this hotel. The hotel is in a good area and if you like to fish. They have fish bait stores and they cheap. I hope everyone have a great time like us. Thanks!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank lovelifesaltlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you and your husband on your honeymoon! We hope the fish were biting. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

A great place to stay in Jupiter.Right on the waterfront,just as it says on the box!Even has its own small pier for fishing or a short! stroll
and the sun came up over the pier every morning,spectacular sunrise!
Difficult to get a good picture because of all the other guests all trying to get the best picture!
Wonderful view of the inland waterway and island from our room.
Breakfast was informal,with enough to put you on for the day,plenty of variety,and drinks etc.available throughout the day.
Lots of places to visit too,for history,wildlife ,beaches ,all within not to many minutes drive
or cruise the celeb.strip of Jupiter island ,who will you spot?
Our stay was really made by the friendly and cheerful staff,nothing was too much trouble ,even arranging a golf trolley to a local restaurant at short notice.
One of our party kept repeating the name of one of the Jupiter Island properties in reference to the waterfront inn------"Almost Heaven".

Room Tip: upstairs has great views from the balcony
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ceepeebeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Hello!
Thank you so much for your generous review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you and the rest of your party! We are so happy that you made the most of your vacation and enjoyed everything that we have to offer. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

i stayed at jupiter waterfront inn for a week with my step son for spring training baseball games. i would go back in a minute. Cleanest inn i ever stayed at. The staff was so friendly and couldn"t do enough for us. Thanks Sara, Michele ,Brittney for taking care of us.Michele even gave me a ride when i needed it .The view was great and location was perfect with great restaurants near by.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Jerry,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards, including cleanliness, and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you and your step son! We take pride in our staff and we know what we have in them. Thank you so much for noticing! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

The staff is so friendly!! The area is perfect. Would go back!!! The pool is heated. The shell shop next door is great. Just spare yourself, don't go to Jupiter pointe grille. The near by attractions are fun. Wave runners, fishing, and water skiing. Live it up!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cataracts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you multiple times! We're happy you made the most of your vacation. Next time you visit, ask us for a restaurant recommendation! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The rooms were clean with a wonderful view. It was an older crowd but it was quite and peaceful. My boyfriend and I are in our early 30s and were for sure the youngest there. A lot of the reviews talked about breakfast. It was fine... You can pick from cereal or muffins and there was Oj or cranberry juice. I would stay there again!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica_0727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Jessica,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews