We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay in Jupiter, FL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This hotel was great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the location/price was great. The rooms were well taken care of, breakfast was free but the variety small, the pier right off the rooms was awesome and overall it was fantastic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donye W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you very much for your generous review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. Our staff works very hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and taken care of. We will be sure to let them know their hard work has been appreciated. Thank you again for staying with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (730)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 730 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

August of 2013, we researched local hotels and where impressed with the location and proximity to our favorite amenities. Our family came from all over the USA and raved about the beautiful waterfront view from their rooms. Each day, there was another gorgeous sunrise and water sports posted on Facebook. Thanks to your staff for their warm hospitality.

Room Tip: Rooms facing east capture the sunrise over the water way.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cherditt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased we were able to provide an enjoyable experience for you and the rest of your family. Your appreciation of our staff and our establishment means a great deal to us. Thank you again for staying with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Found this piece of heaven online. So glad we did. Loved this little place. We stayed 3 nights, I could have stayed forever. Every room has a waterfront view, place is spotless, and staff could not have been nicer.....very tropical right on the intercoastal....close to everything, beach, restaurants, etc....or just stay there and relax in pool and hot tub. will be back for sure

Room Tip: they are all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valerie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Valerie,

Thank you so much for your extremely kind review. We are so glad you had such a wonderful three night stay with us. We are also excited to hear that you will definitely be returning. We hope your next stay is sooner rather than later!

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We stayed at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn for 3 nights this past week. The room, the pool, and the facility overall were exceptionally clean and bright. The staff was cheery and very helpful. Our balcony overlooking the intracoastal was a very peaceful place to sit and enjoy, read, have a glass of wine. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and definitely plan to return!

Room Tip: Go for the second floor, rooms to the right are closer to the ocean. We were in 202A which was lovel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DebSB57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Deb,

We are so happy you enjoyed your three night stay. Thank you very much for your compliments regarding our staff and facility. It sounds like you had a very relaxing time and were able to enjoy the views. Thank you again for your review.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

My wife and I spent our first night away from our baby son at this location. The sunrise over the inlet which is visible from all rooms was beyond breathtaking. The hot tub was a nice touch and the Florida decor added a legitimacy to the whole experience.

Room Tip: All rooms have a view of the inlet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank professorblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Spending your first night away from your baby is always difficult, but we are so happy you and your wife were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We hope you and your wife will be back soon to enjoy the views and some more relaxation.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Just ended three days in paradise. You could not find a more wonderful place to kick back and say goodbye to reality. The location is wonderful the staff can't do enough for you and the Inn is immaculate. I don't want to leave but rest assured when I return to Jupiter I'm staying at the inn. Thanks Sara and Brittany

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sheldon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Sheldon,

Thank you very much for your extremely kind review. We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay with us. Our staff is always doing their absolute best to keep our facilities clean and to make our guests feel at home. Thank you so much for appreciating their hard work. Thank you again for staying with us.

We hope to see you again when you return to Jupiter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We just got back from the Jupiter Waterfront Inn and I must say it was a great experience. Sara was so sweet and very helpful and went out of her way to help us. The rooms are clean and the hotel and pool are in excellent condition. Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing for us. We love this place and keep coming back. When questioned about a micro wave they said they could place one in the room. All we wanted to do was relax by the pool and just hang out. We took a walk on the pier about 1:00AM and saw a great moon and clear skies, beautiful. Coffee was in the lobby at all times and there was always someone available to help if you needed it. I highly recommend this place for a great stay.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a water view. Great place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dotr1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad you were able to relax comfortably during your stay with us. Your appreciation of our staff and our facilities means a great deal to us. Thank you again for your visit.

We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £98 - £242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing