We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT TIME GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
ST LOUIS MO
1 review
“GREAT TIME GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF”
Reviewed 17 March 2010

We just finished a 7 day stay and we loved the Jupiter Waterfront Inn. The place was great, location was great and the staff was wonderful, especially Sara!!

We will be back, LOVED IT!!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krogersclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    513
    131
    20
    7
    2
See reviews for
212
266
30
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Princeton,NJ
Level Contributor
109 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2010

Stayed for a couple of nights with my wife and sons.
The view from the rooms is totally great.
It was cold so the pool wasn't much use but we did use the hot tub several times. Both were very clean.
The front desk service (Dennis I think) was excellent.
The rooms were quite large.
The continental breakfast was pathetic with defrosted bagels (the muffins weren't too bad though). Low quality orange juice. Brown dishwater instead of coffee.
All in all, still deserves the Jupiter #1 rating, but some things could be improved upon, especially the breakfast.
I paid $220 for a room with jacuzzi and felt that it was overpriced and that $50 was for the view. I don't blame the management for charging those prices as the place was full and I would do just the same.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NorthSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new hampshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2010

Front desk person, Sarah, very helpful and welcoming. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Near highway but very quiet. Inter coastal waterway right at back of property and attractive setting. Pool area not large but well maintained and comfortable. Max pool depth, 4 ft , and small size of pool not good for significant swimming but relaxing. Some good beaches within a 15-20 minute drive. Jonathan Dickinson State Park a short distance away and a great place for nature. Would go to Waterfront Inn.again without hesitation.
JW, New Hampshire

Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank pookster287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean City, Maryland
Level Contributor
73 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2010

We stayed here for 2 nights while visiting friends in Jupiter. The view of the intercoastal is such a pleasant surprise when one enters the room. The room is very neat and large enough for a sofa and small frig and table and chairs. The dock is a great bonus, and the pool and hot tub are very clean, as is the deck surrounding the pool. You can see that the owners are meticulous people. We were helped to the second floor with our bags upon check-in. The staff is very friendly and anxious to please, and welcoming.
I borrowed some twine from the front desk, and the woman there kindly went to a storage closet to search for it. Understand, this is not a luxury hotel. It is on a small parcel of land, and the furnishings are adequate and clean but not expensive. But it is a 2 1/2 star hotel, so does not purport to be more upscale than it is. However, it is very pleasant and you can't go wrong if you choose to stay here. It is actually in Tequesta in Martin County, just over the line from Jupiter.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarylandGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Level Contributor
64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2010

We found this hotel online last year and decided to try it, also in Feb. This year when I was eating the free continental breakfast provided off the lobby, I recognized some people and it turns out they come back every year to spend the month of Feb. there and have all become friends. There's a computer in the lobby with a printer for guest's use. They also now provide entry to a small health club up the highway a few minutes away. It's a very simple place yet meticulously clean and with extremely helpful and friendly front desk staff. A few quirks - you have to ask for a hairdryer to take to your room. I believe you can also ask for a microwave. No coffee pot in room but there's coffee and tea in the lobby all the time. There's a small fridge in the room and some rooms have an additional wet bar. Rooms all look out over the pool and intercoastal waterway - pool is spotless and warm. There's also a hot tub. Second floor rooms all have balconies.
It was just such a nice, relaxing place and close to many good restaurants. Not in a real touristy area. We would absolutely go back again for a few days of sunshine during the winter!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HannahNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
God's Country
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2010

Sara and Dennnis made you feel at home, both wre courterous and helpful with any questions or services requested. Nice friendly atmosphere.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flipper101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montana
1 review
Reviewed 16 February 2010

Had a second floor view of the intercoastal - just what we where looking for! Quiet, clean, great staff & service, nice continental breakfast and eating area, and plenty of parking.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skidooerMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing