We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jupiters jewel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“jupiters jewel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2010

we traveled from pa and stayed in orlando and then traveled to jupiter for family gathering.I can honestly say i did not want to leave!the view from our room was breathtaking!i actually recommended it to several people at the party we were at. if i am ever in jupiter again ,i would definetly stay again!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julie52788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

664 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    504
    131
    20
    7
    2
See reviews for
211
259
30
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Viera
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2010

My spouse and I had the pleasure of staying at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn. We loved the location, hotel room, service, and accommodations. We highly recommend staying at the Inn for any type of traveler.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mastereddabubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sneads Ferry, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2010

What a fabulous hotel! We stayed there for 4 nights with our two children, ages 5 and 3. Everything is in pristine condtion at all times. Feels very clean, safe, and welcoming. The enitre staff was wonderful as well. From the cleaning staff, to the pool staff, and especially the front desk staff. Dennis is who we dealt with the most, and i can't say enough good things about him. They all have wonderful personalities and will do anything to make your stay enjoyable. It was the most relaxing vaction we have had in a while. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank acf2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rigby, Idaho
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2010

I can not say enough great things about this place. We stayed a week here. The front desk staff (Dennis & Nick) went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great. Our plane landed at 6 in the morning and we were concerned because we couldn't check in until 3:00. We arrived at the hotel at 9:30 am and Dennis said our room was ready and let us check in early. The room and property are just as described...wonderful!!! Everything is so clean and the staff is so curtious. Dennis made us feel like family. Chatted with us every time we came through the lobby...asking how our day was, what our plans were next, helped us with directions. He made our stay most enjoyable. He is truely an asset to the Inn. If you are planning to visit the West Palm Beach area...this is the place to stay. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HappyTraveler_3_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2010

We booked our room online and were somewhat dubious of whether the hotel would be as good as it looked. Much to our surprise we found the pictures to be current and the hotel exactly as depicted. The rooms were clean, the beds very comfortable and the staff very nice and friendly. It is obvious that the owner has kept the hotel updated and maintains it very well.
We would definitely stay again!!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leutkh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2010

You can't go wrong. Only problem is it's so popular and such a great value for fantastic waterfront rooms with a beautiful view from the jucuzzi in the living area that they are frequently booked solid so call early! Super clean. Great staff. Snorkling or kayak right off the pier with a floatilla party on the sandbar directly in front every weekend. Just ask for Dennis. He's never failed to find us a room even on short notice. When was the last time hotel staff called you back with just the right answers, and not just once. He's come through at least half a dozen tomes. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TOR2GAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2010

This was our stopover place when returning from Key West back to Orlando. The Inn is beautiful and the view over the water is great. Very relaxing and tropical. The hotel doesn't look as good when you first arrive (street view), but once you get to the side of the hotel facing the water it's beautiful. The time we went the price was very good. We noticed the prices get a lot higher during peak times. The wharf was great to stroll on and scenic. Great place! The only downfall (per my wife) were the small lizards that scattered when you walked on the cement patio. They don't come near you but it intimidated my wife enough that I switched our room to the second level. But, afterall, it is Florida. We spent only one night but woud have easily been satisfied spending a few days at this place.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3LAVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Highway, Jupiter, FL 33469
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing