We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Nicest Customer Service EVER!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Nicest Customer Service EVER!”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

My son, 3 brother and I all drove down to Florida from CT for the week of Thanksgiving. Not only did we arrive a day later then I had planned we also showed up past check in time. We were not charged for the day that we lost and they still kept our room. Carlos at the front desk was beyond helpful and so patient with my clan when we finally got there. Thank you again Carlos for your help!!
Not only was the room exactly what we needed for the days that we were there (Two queens plus a pull out, we had plenty of room) The breakfast in the morning was legit with eggs, waffles, fruit, coffee, yogurt, the list goes on.
When is came to checking out they even let us stay and hour longer because I knew my son would be napping past the 11 check out.
So would I recommend this place? would I stay again? ABSOLUTELY!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We can't wait to have you back with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    77
    23
    7
    10
See reviews for
102
95
30
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vryburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Thank you to the staff members of Comfort Inn, for assisting in the stream line of my group reservation. Especially Carlos, Mat, Iris and Diane. The team enjoyed their comfortable stay, before and after their onward journey to race in Daytona.
It was their first time in the States and the location was ideal, close to I 95 and they had a few restaurants within walking distance on the North and a Publix on the East side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Close to I 95 and within walking distance to two shopping centers and six minute drive to Beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoanneJupiterUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
99 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

For being close to busy roads like Indiantown, I-95 and the turnpike, the hotel is surprisingly quiet. Our room with king bed was spacious and well kept. Front desk staff was helpful; check in and check out accomplished quickly. Food at breakfast was always fresh and warm. Cookies and coffee and lemonade in the afternoon were nice touches as was having the Wall Street Journal available on weekdays. Had an issue with housekeeping one day (we hung the Do Not Disturb sign on our door for 30 minutes while we showered and the housekeeping staff took that to mean we didn't want our room cleaned at all that day), but we were there for six nights and did not have any other problems. We lived in this area for several years, and were delighted to find a hotel we want to return to on our next visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happytrails91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citrus Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I am looking for a place to go back to every year in Jupiter Fl. Last year was LaQuinta and I tried Comfort Inn this year ( La Quinta had no rooms!!!) We had a very nice stay, the rooms were immaculate, the air conditioner worked great and kept a constant temperature. Breakfast was very good and the coffee great. The elevator was sooooo slow. The only thing was the price. I paid $65. last year (2012) at LaQuinta (which was a nice hotel also) and I paid $150. this year at Comfort Inn, which is a little further from the beach than La Quinta.

Room Tip: Parking lot fills up quickly towards the end of the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rudy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Rudy YOU ROCK! Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to, begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

had a really nice stay there. Spent 1 night in Jupiter to go scuba diving and will definitely stay there again. Staff was great, manager was very helpful. The breakfast was more than I expected and the check in and out process was extremely quick.

Room Tip: paid in advance to get a better deal/
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rcgni2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
YOUR ROCK!!! Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Capua, Italy
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Very nice management, innkeepers; immaculate rooms and common areas, real good breakfast; super value. This was a very nice stopover - very efficient and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. As usual, stay away from elevators...

Room Tip: Take 4th floor if available, stay away from elevators...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FixeRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 25 September 2013
Thank you soo much for the awesome review! We really enjoyed having you here with us at Comfort Inn & Suites in Jupiter. Please come back and stay with us again anytime!

- Comfort Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I often stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites at Patriots Point, Mt. Pleasant, SC on business trips to Charleston. It is a relatively new hotel and very accommodating. My wife and I were in the West Palm Beach, FL area to visit our son's family and celebrate our anniversary. When I called this comfort Inn for reservations, I was fortunate to talk with the evening desk clerk, Diane. She is delightful to deal with and expeditiously made our five day reservation.

When we arrived on site, Diane met us at the desk with a smile, remembered that we were here to see our son's family and that it was our anniversary. The room with king bed was exceptional. Neat as a pin, well-appointed and scrupulously clean in every detail. Being accustomed to the Charleston Comfort Inn, I was not surprised; however, my wife was absolutely thrilled with the wonderful accommodations, close proximity to I-95 and great restaurants within walking distance. She particularly liked the clean, spacious bathroom. It appears that this hotel has been recently refurbished. As others have stated, the breakfast bar is excellent, with a very good variety of food.

Not sure what some of the few disparaging comments from others were referring to on the hotel staff, as we cannot say enough about the employees of this hotel. The cleaning personnel were polite and helpful. The breakfast bar folks were attentive, and all the desk clerks were helpful. Receiving a warm greeting from Diane when returning for the evening made us feel right at home. She was genuinely interested in hearing about our day and helpful in pointing out some of the local attractions. Without a doubt, she is a great asset to this establishment.

We plan to make this our hotel of choice for future trips to visit family here. After over 45 years of travel and stays in some of the finest hotels this country has to offer, we can say that this establishment is not only run and staffed well, but also the management is obviously acutely concerned about the well-being of its customers.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 25 September 2013
YOUR ROCK!!! Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 670 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Address: 6752 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing