We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very accommodating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very accommodating”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We work every where between key west to Clayton Georgia and I am in a hotel 4 nights a week.Given that, I see quite a few hotels. Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter is in my opinion the most accommodating place we have stayed at. Between Lisa Costello at the front desk to the crew at the breakfast, me and my crew felt like we were family.The rooms are clean the food is great and plentiful.and the prices worked well within my budget. Hats off to you guys for such a pleasant service you offer.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhawk0526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to write us such a nice review! We really enjoyed having you stay with us during your time in Jupiter. We are pleased to hear that our hotel staff went above and beyond making you feel comfortable while also providing a memorable stay. We can not wait to have you stay with us again!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    78
    23
    7
    10
See reviews for
106
97
30
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Bern, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Stayed in this facility on April 18th. The room was super nice. Very comfortable bed. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was also really good. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your day for writing us such an amazing review!! We really take pride in knowing that our hotel exceeds our guest's expectations! Let us be the first to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time in Jupiter. It was our pleasure having you here with us! We hope to have you back again soon!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Live Oak, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We stayed 5/11/14 - 5/14/14. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful!!! Room was in outstanding condition, wouldn't have noticed anyone stayed before us. Plan on being back in Jupiter later this month and will definitely book here. Breakfast was great, not just a stale bagel and coffee. Highly recommended!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie Traci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you so much for a great review! Here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter we strive for customer service excellence and a great experience for our hotel guest's. We can not thank you enough for choosing our hotel to stay at during your recent trip to Jupiter! We can not wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Outstanding facility regarding cheerfulness and decor!
Desk associate at check-in was friendly and you could tell he liked his job! His name was Matthew.
Nice breakfast-bright and cheerful room.
Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Mike,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write our hotel such a nice review! Matthew is a great addition to our hotel and takes the time to get to know his guest's and go out of his way to help them in any way possible. We thank you so much for staying with us during your stay in Jupiter and we hope we can have you back with us again soon!

Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Nice staff, clean room,very comfy bed, good rate and breakfast was very good. If your a golfer or just out to do the clubs and restaurants your in the right area, Lots within walking distance. A definite return

Room Tip: Don't miss sausage gravy at breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GERARD M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Gerard

Thank you so much for taking time to fill out such a great review for our hotel. Let us be the first to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time in Jupiter. We are pleased to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and was a memorable stay for you! Our hot breakfast has a nice variety for everyone from bacon and eggs all the way to make your own waffle station ,assorted danish,muffins and yogurts! Our hotel's with in walking distance to a lot of great places to dine. Thank you once again for staying with us and we can not wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneola, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here Mother's Day weekend with my husband and daughter. Staff were friendly and efficient, especially Lisa, who was awesome at check in!! Accommodations were clean and beautiful. Pool was heated and appeared very clean, though we didn't find time to use it. Free breakfast was fresh and delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank DrLMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dr L Moore,

Thank you for such a great response! We are pleased to hear that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations and gave you memorable stay while you were here. Lisa is certainly a great addition for our Comfort Inn family and she goes above and beyond for our guest's as you have seen. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were in Jupiter.

- Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stopped here while on the road without high expectations and were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay. The stay actually go above and beyond with their service. Rooms are clean and well sized.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brassius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Thank you so much for a great review! Here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter we strive for customer service excellence and a great experience for our hotel guest's. We can not thank you enough for choosing our hotel to stay at during your recent trip to Jupiter! We can not wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
684 reviews
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Address: 6752 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing