We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff & Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
tampa, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff & Great Location”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This hotel has excellent customer service. From check in until check out, everyone was sincere, helpful & friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is within walking distance to many attractions and restaurants. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I am back in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Melanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    180
    123
    51
    15
    4
See reviews for
111
137
31
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dunedin, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
70 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Stayed here for my first visit to this part of Florida. My room was modern and clean. Although the hotel is located on Hwy. 1, it sits back far enough from the road that there was no road noise at all. Very conveniently located to the beaches and fine restaurants. I really enjoyed walking on the Riverwalk, which runs along the Loxahatchee River right behind the facility. In one direction the walk leads to the Jupiter Yacht Club and a couple of good restaurants. The other direction is just a pleasant walk along the river through a nice residential area. The hotel serves a nice breakfast in the morning. Although the pool was out of service during my visit, I wouldn't have used it anyway. I have paid a good deal more for lesser accommodations. I recommend this hotel unreservedly.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My husband, daughter and I had a lovely time at the Best Western Intracoastal. It is located right next to the Intracoastal waterway and has access to the Riverwalk. The staff was very friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. The location is great and although it is on Highway 1, ii was very quiet. It says a continental breakfast but they also offered waffles, scrambled eggs and bacon., and the coffee was delicious. We enjoyed our stay so much we plan to go back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Virginia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

My stay was off season, and extremely reasonably priced. Tourist season in FL doubles the room prices, but it's still worth the $ for the location and hotel service. The hotel is small and quiet, run by a very nice family. Room cleaning staff is great. The pool was damaged by local area construction, but should be filled again for December. The city has built an inter-coastal waterway "walk" from the hotel to the intersection of Rt. 1 and Indiantown Rd. It's a lovely walk/run for early am or sunset hours along the waterway, which is full of FL wildlife. The hotel is only a 2 mile walk to the ocean (due east of the hotel), and a block walk to lots of shopping and restaurants. If you want more elegant shopping, it's a 10 mile drive to the Palm Beach Gardens Mall, where the movie theater is also located. It's a short drive to Jupiter Island. I highly recommend a Saturday morning breakfast at the local beach-side restaurant named Lazy Loggerhead. Go for an early breakfast and walk on one of the most lovely beaches in Jupiter. From there, you can walk a mile north to the famous Jupiter inlet where the light house is located. The Best Western Intracoastal is a perfect location for many things. You'll get great value, and comfort! I highly recommend it for families, couples, singles, and people with pets (part of the beach nearby is pet-friendly). Enjoy :-)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank C172FlyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

This place sucks!!! The room is small. The pool is broke. And the laundry is broke!!!! I book hotels that have laundry(which is advertised on the website) so I don't have to pack as much. Now we're down to our last pair of undies and we still have 4 days if vacation left! So I have to search for a laundromat now????!!!

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank brigitte08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel for five nights. The staff was absolutely wonderful. The room was spotless and the bed was extremely comfortable. Simple decoration, but very satisfactory. I would definitely recommend this hotel to solo travellers as well as families. The location is perfect and close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. OH...and the riverwalk to the marina....so relaxing!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Stayed here during my business trip to Jupiter. It was clean and affordable (especially when compared to other hotels in the area). It was also close enough to everything that I didn't have to travel far. The continental breakfast was hot, so that was a plus.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Justin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
684 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
3.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
418 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Intracoastal Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Intracoastal Inn

Property: Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Address: 810 S US Highway 1, Jupiter, FL 33477-5924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Intracoastal Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Intracoastal Inn located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway with Jupiter Beach just 3/4 mile away and Juno Beach just 1 mile away. Enjoy our NEWLY RENOVATED outdoor pool with a views of the Intracoastal Waterway along the Jupiter Riverwalk. We also offer a limited amount of king rooms with Whirlpool Jacuzzis. Our hotel is surrounded by a wide variety of interesting restaurants for your dining pleasure - Seafood, Chinese, Thai, Italian and American Cusines. LOCATED ON THE JUPITER RIVERWALK and within walking distance to fine dining along Jupiter Yacht Club & Harbourside Place. 100% NON SMOKING HOTEL SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Intracoastal Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Intracoastal Hotel Jupiter
Best Western Jupiter
Jupiter Best Western
Best Western Intracoastal Inn Jupiter, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing