We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ok value” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Fairfax, United States
1 review
“Ok value”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

Bathroom is tiny with no exhaust fan that seemed to work. Overall room and carpet seemed to suffer from much dampness. Breakfest was OK. Pool closed but we knew that up front. Its in a nice location along the waterside walkway on the ICW

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    119
    49
    15
    4
See reviews for
106
132
30
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mundelein, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

We have stayed at and been very pleased with our stays over the years at the Jupiter Florida Best Western Intracoastal Inn. Always clean, great service, outstanding location and a terrific breakfast included in the price. An outstanding value.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

I had seen this hotel in prior travels to West Palm Beach and always thought it was a great location. It's close to the beach, shopping, grocery stores and restaurants. There is a riverwalk behind the hotel that allows exercise in a safe location. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Circle, Georgia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

The staff were very nice and the room was nice but the best part was the location. You can take a wonderful walk out the back and across a bridge to a yacht club where there are two restaurants to choose from. You can also walk in the other direction and enjoy the views over the water.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KimberlysTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

This BW was located close to where we wanted to be. The river walk was a bonus and the day manager was a really good man and a pleasure to find someone who would talk soccer with me. We would definitely use this hotel again if we are in the area again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Britdgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel is located on the intracoastal, but it is also less than 2-miles from the beach. My stay was for business purposes, but I was also able to squeeze in a couple of beach days. The hotel staff was very friendly... making me feel very comfortable staying by myself for a week. I found the hotel to be a perfect size because there were never too many people in the lobby, parking lot, elevators, or halls... even though they were sold out several days during my stay. The only complaint I have is the breakfast. I ended up eating a banana each morning because the eggs, sausage, and waffles were gross. The meat didn't even look real... I stuck to all natural options-- fruit!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treasure Island, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

It's been a long time since I stayed at a best western and if this is the direction their heading, i'm in! Awesome location on the water with a scenic walking bridge on the intercoastal, Thomas at the front desk is amazing and defines hospitality, the room was large and very well appointed and the free breakfast was yummy. All for about $100 a night. Couldn't ask for more!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank FLBeachLocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 11 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 11 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
3.5 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
Address: 810 South U.S. Highway 1, Jupiter, FL 33477-5924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#4 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Intracoastal Inn located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway with Jupiter Beach just 3/4 mile away and Juno Beach just 1 mile away. Enjoy our NEWLY RENOVATED outdoor pool with a views of the Intracoastal Waterway along the Jupiter Riverwalk. We also offer a limited amount of king rooms with Whirlpool Jacuzzis. Our hotel is surrounded by a wide variety of interesting restaurants for your dining pleasure - Seafood, Chinese, Thai, Italian and American Cusines. LOCATED ON THE JUPITER RIVERWALK and within walking distance to fine dining along Jupiter Yacht Club & Harbourside Place. 100% NON SMOKING HOTEL SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Intracoastal Hotel Jupiter
Best Western Jupiter
Jupiter Best Western
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing