We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding hospitality at Jupiter Beach Resort and Spa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jupiter Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
1 review
“Outstanding hospitality at Jupiter Beach Resort and Spa”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

You will not find a better value and world class service and faciltiy than what is available at the Jupiter Beach Resort and Spa. The staff is attentive, friendly and extrodinarily focused on delivering the highest level of service. Sinclair's Grill was amazing - best beef tenderloin we've had in a long time! The rooms were small, but extremely well detailed and appointed - we didn't spend much time there anyway since the pool and beach are right there. Pay the few dollars more for this location, you will not be disappointed - we felt like we were staying at a luxury hotel on Park Avenue, only there was a beach out back!!

Room Tip: Shop for a deal, the regular room rate is steep, but you can find discounts. We stayed in a 'li...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 540DanL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

857 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    414
    273
    87
    42
    41
See reviews for
229
317
23
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
218 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I've been there several times for work - our companies contracts with them. At first I was resistant because I wouldn't earn hotel rewards and I'm not a beach person but...it was so nice. Small, clean, really good Tommy Bahamas decor, old marble in the bathrooms and view of the ocean which was pretty nice after all.

Great amenities in the bathroom, the food in the restaurant is really good also and so easy to take a quick walk on the beach to unwind after work (or before if you're a morning person).

It's a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: get clarification on view...most give you some view of the ocean and the sound at night is really ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abst14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2013

I got a deal on a suite that equated to about 40% off their regular price. I am stunned that someone would pay $500 a night. There is no way that I would have paid that much. For what I paid, though it was satisfactory. I had an ocean view suite right on the water and the sounds and smells of the ocean were very relaxing. The problem I had was with customer service. Even though I paid for my spa services, I was charged an extra $700 on my debit card to cover the spa treatments, even though hey had already been paid. Upon checking out, I was assured the charges would fall off the same day. I was given the number of a manger, who I called several times, and NEVER got a call back. Long story short, the charges fell off about 8 days later, but a simple return phone call would have been courteous.

The beach is eroded so there really is no beach. I would go again only if they had a similar 40% off and I will not use a debit card again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redskinfan78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Illinois, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2013

The Jupiter Beach resort is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Beach was beautiful and not very crowded. Pool is very accessible and heated. The view of the ocean from our balcony was wonderful. Room service and Sinclairs Grill were better than any other restaurant that we found. Great for a couple. Rooms and beds were a little small for a family of four. I did not want to leave and am definitely ready to go back!

Room Tip: Partial ocean view was wonderful. We sat on the balcony and watched to boats and the waves.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Everything was absolutely perfect! I go to a lot of hotels, but the Jupiter Beach Resort had great facilities, right on the beach, and the most polite and friendly staff ever.

Our only complaint was that the walls seemed a bit thin.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northeast
Level Contributor
135 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2013

This is my third review of this facility, each a year apart. Since my last review of March 2012, they've redone the bar, dining room and interiors of the elevators. It's much more up to date now. Staff seems much better trained than last year also. Our only complaint is that the bulbs in the lamps in the rooms are very low wattage, impossible to read anything in bed.

Room Tip: ask for an ocean view (don't know if they have rooms that do not have a view)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JimBobTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2013

Nice property, excellent service throughout, boutique feel. Very satisfied indeed. All the staff was extremely friendly and made us feel at home. Excellent combo of pool area and beach access. Could benefit from having a separate kids pool though. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larsjaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
2.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 673 reviews
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
4.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
0.8 mi away
Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place
10.1 mi away
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Beach Resort

Property: Jupiter Beach Resort
Address: 5 N Highway A1a, Jupiter, FL 33477-5190
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Jupiter Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in a scenic beach escape during your stay at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa. This hidden gem is Jupiter's only oceanfront resort and is easily accessible to nearby Palm Beach. Our luxury resort invites you to retreat to barefoot, fun in the sun along a 1000 ft. of secluded Atlantic coastline. Our turquoise waters are cleaner than ever, so leave your worries behind as you dance through the clear surf, dive under the waves, or take a calming kayak or paddleboard ride. Don't forget your camera! Our tropical backdrop is ready for its close up. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Preferred Hotels, Priceline, TravelUp, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jupiter Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Beach Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Beach Resort Spa
Beach Hotel Jupiter
Beach Jupiter
Jupiter Beach Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing