We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Value!”
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Was figuring on paying more when I called to get a room in Jupiter being the property is very convenient to the beach, fishing piers and local attractions. When I was given such a great rate I was very impressed at the cleanliness and quality of the property when we arrived. Factor in eggs and bacon for breakfast and the value was extraordinary! I would stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    118
    75
    59
    51
See reviews for
119
122
48
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2012

The problem with some chain hotels is that customers tend to compare them if they have enjoyed their stay in one of them in the past. Comparatively speaking, this La Quinta is outdated and needs remodeling. The downstairs area is clean and well kept, but upstairs, the halls and rooms lack simple things like paint and work on the average wear-and-tear. The AC needs a thermostat rather than the simple set-and-hope-dial. The place was just well-worn. The good thing was it takes pets and the wifi worked well. The desk people are very nice and the staff is quiet and accommodating. The restaurants nearby are quite good. But over-all, the hotel is lacking. That said, the rate is low so maybe it's worth overlooking a few things.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Virtualwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
245 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 423 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2012

We booked this hotel because of how close it was to our dive shop, Jupiter Dive Center. Price was right & we were coming with a small group for a birthday dive adventure.
We booked a regular king size bed room. The room was clean, typical toiletries & the vanity was outside the bathroom. The AC was hard to control; you were either cold or warm. The bed was ok, but it made me miss my bed at home & we travel a lot.
Breakfast was fine: Bagels, fruit, and waffle maker, some sort of egg thing & bacon & sausage (not on the same days), OJ, tea, regular & decaf coffee, some cereals, not bad.
The hotel is in walking distance to three restaurants & some shops & also a Boston Market. We went to “Too Bizarre Wine Bar”, which I highly recommend. They had sushi, tapas, & dinner plates & lots of wine.
If you are diving, I would recommend this place, but if we go back I would like to stay closer to the beach. I did not like that we did not have a balcony (that is where we dry our dive gear).

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ScubaCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2012

this is one of the BEST La Quinta Inns I stay in, Even the hotel needs updating it is nice to see the same staff each visit. The staff is always willing to go above and beyond my expectaions.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chris l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
691 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Jupiter

Property: La Quinta Inn Jupiter
Address: 34 Fishermans Way, Jupiter, FL 33477-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure you will enjoy the central location of the La Quinta Inn Jupiter. The property is conveniently situated only 20 miles from Palm Beach International Airport and minutes from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean Beachfront. We are conveniently located near many of Palm Beach Counties extraordinary attractions. Roger Dean Stadium, Juno Beach Pier, Jonathon Dickenson State Park, Historic Jupiter Lighthouse and public beaches are all easily accessible from this hotel. It's not hard to tee up a great game of golf at one of several area courses. Shopping and many dining options are also available nearby. For our business or education travelers, FAU, the Scripps Research Institute, FPL or any of the Jupiter Tequesta companies are nearby. Escape from the ordinary and make La Quinta Inn your hotel of choice when visiting Jupiter Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jupiter
La Quinta Hotel Jupiter
La Quinta Jupiter
Jupiter La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing