We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stop Over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Reviewed 6 July 2014

this Inn was clean. They are working on their rooms, some have new ac in them that work great. Great area for food and shopping. lots of room to walk your pet. We use this as a stop over to go to south florida.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank brenda t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 438 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

Continental breakfast included. The rooms were clean. This hotel has a pleasant staff. There is a lobby entrance (I like the security) . Close to I-95. Recent renovation. Cable TV and internet access available on the room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thepope3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed here while our home under consruction with our doggie-LaQuinta is very good about being dog-friendly.The location here was close to home and great for nearby beaches, restaurants, fishing etc. While rates were moderate at first glance, our room was far to small, lacking any table and chairs to eat in the room. The place is just a little beaten down and dinghy, although our room was cleaned well and front desk staff friendly. A short walk away is Casa /Mia, and authentic Tuscan Italian place with both fine dining and pizzas, appetizers, great lunch specials. Also walking distance away is a brand new Fresh Foods store, a real plus for gourmet quality supplies and take outs. Wish this place could be modified in room quality and size. It is OK for a short stay not trying to have any takeout meals in the room,etc. there is a pool but qwe didn;t use it. Again, no criticism or nice staff but room size footprint not likely to change as this is now an old hotel.

Room Tip: Try to obtain a remodeled room if staying here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pickbent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Great location:
Staff that checked us in Friendly:
Economical
For those that cannot go down the road
Don't expect resort type appointments
this inn is just that it fills a certain need
Saw a young family with 4 kids and thought this would assist their budget.
Stayed just as a stop over for one night and for budget was worth it.
Breakfast layout was so so , go for the box cereal, that
Room was clean, nothing fancy the basics.
So for the Value and the need I say

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SurferDan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times I've over the last four years. They've recently finished renovating the hotel and it's wonderful! The rooms are clean, spacious, and modern. Yes, the hotel is VERY dog friendly, but it's clean. You will see dogs if you stay here, but they aren't allowed in the dining area and only rooms on the 1st floor have dogs. The breakfast is great, much like any other hotel's free continental breakfast: homemade waffles, bagels, muffins, eggs, oatmeal, cereal, etc. Seriously, how can anyone complain about all that unless they just want to be miserable about anything and everything. No, I don't think the pool looks tempting, but who cares when you're less than a mile from the beach?!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Halley602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

THe room was OK, nothing special but not bad either. It had a strong Lysol smell as if they were trying to cover up another oder, perhaps smoking,but was clean overall. The Breakfast is poor quality with little selection and I did not eat any of it. Overall a decent value

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

When I first checked in the air conditioner was frozen so I had to move to another room which was not a big deal. The front desk and maintenance man were very friendly and accommodating.

The trash that sat outside the back door was kind of an eye sore everyday. There is a large garbage container on the north side of the building/parking lot which desperately needed to be emptied. The parking lot needs to be swept.

The only real issue I had was the room service was inconsistent. One day it was 9:30 in the morning. The next day it was 2:30 in the afternoon. I tried to take the dogs out to the park to allow them time to clean and restock the room. So it was a guessing game as to what time they would come by everyday.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
2.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
715 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Jupiter

Address: 34 Fishermans Way, Jupiter, FL 33477-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Price Range: £60 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure you will enjoy the central location of the La Quinta Inn Jupiter. The property is conveniently situated only 20 miles from Palm Beach International Airport and minutes from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean Beachfront. We are conveniently located near many of Palm Beach Counties extraordinary attractions. Roger Dean Stadium, Juno Beach Pier, Jonathon Dickenson State Park, Historic Jupiter Lighthouse and public beaches are all easily accessible from this hotel. It's not hard to tee up a great game of golf at one of several area courses. Shopping and many dining options are also available nearby. For our business or education travelers, FAU, the Scripps Research Institute, FPL or any of the Jupiter Tequesta companies are nearby. Escape from the ordinary and make La Quinta Inn your hotel of choice when visiting Jupiter Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jupiter
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
La Quinta Hotel Jupiter
La Quinta Jupiter
Jupiter La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing