We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jupiter Waterfront Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
223
98
39
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
98
39
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesnice jobindiantown roadfirst floordive tripbreakfast staffmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastone night staythe hotel staffthe staff was greatwest palm beachnice stayrooms were very cleancleaning staffclose proximity
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2012

Family stayed here over the weekend. The rooms are clean and the staff are nice, but the neighborhood behind the place is scary. They need a security guard, there was a drug deal going down at 1:00am on the street and a car alarm was going off all night. Fine for a guy on businness but not right for kids or single women.

Room Tip: Only stay here if you are careful and aware of your surroundings
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TeachersFromSoFla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2012

TeachersfromSoFla-
Thank you for writing your review and sharing your feedback with us. It is very important to us. We are glad to know that you and your family found the rooms clean and that they staff was nice. We try to go above and beyond all of our guests expectations when they stay with us. We are sorry that you found the surrounding area of the hotel scary. We do have a security department that is on property every night. They security company patrols they area 7 days a week. We appreciate your business and support and we hope you will try us again in the future .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

This is a spotless hotel with big comfortable rooms, great beds, good showers and plenty of parking that is walking distance to a Starbucks and within a few blocks of a Publix, decent places for weekend brunch (should you wish to sleep past the 10am cutoff for the free food in small lobby lounge) and just east of the Turnpike and I-95.
My lone complaints: A bureau with a compartment for a small fridge ... and no fridge. They are "working on that," the front desk manager stated upon checkout.
Also, the noise of the AC and that of a dehumidifier were very loud but they could be turned off easily.

For a last minute choice it was great at $89 or so.

Our room was perfect for those who need additional assistance, with seats in showers and railings designed for wheelchair-bound individuals. The HDTV had a good variety of TV channels and the desk chair was very comfy. However, the housekeeping staff failed to provide pens or paper.

Just minutes west of Jupiter Lighthouse, a must-see with hourly tours, and Carlin Park, with plenty of free parking and a great public beach.

There is also plenty of access to shopping along PGA Boulevard to the south and is 30-40 minutes from easy-going Jensen Beach and Hutchinson Island.

Holiday-goers with a car should consider this hotel as a great place to spent a night or two.

Room Tip: Top floor facing south, away from the highway and looking upon a residential cul-de-sac.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JakeAdams72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2012

Happy New Year Jake Adams72,
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for writing a review for us. It is awesome to hear that you had a spotless room. Our housekeeping staff takes pride in making all of our rooms sparkling for every guest we have. We are thrilled you also found the beds, shower, and the room comfortable. Yes, we do serve a complimentary breakfast for our guests daily until 9:30 during the weekdays and 10am on the weekends. If you sleep in we can recommend numerous delicious restaurants in the area. Just let our staff knows what you are in the mood for and we will point you in the right direction. About 80% of our rooms have mini fridges in them right now. We are currently working on obtaining the other 20% to put in the rest of the rooms. I am sorry you found that the AC and dehumidifier in the rooms were loud. We are going to inspect each and everyone one on the property to make sure their noise is minimal. Yes, there are lots of exciting things to do around the Jupiter area. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our local beaches and shopping. Thanks for staying with us and please let us know when you are headed back to the area. We would love to see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Front desk staff was great, helpful, funny.
Room was very comfortable, large.
MANY Many restaurants just across the street! IHOP, Applebees to name a few.
STARBUCKS on the same property with KFC.
Free and easy parking. Breakfast was very nice, lots to choose from.
Really liked the Decor. Not typical Marriott Fairfield decorations.
Nice individual touch.

Room Tip: I ALWAYS ask for an upper room. Rooms overlooking the street are quiet
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piratebrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Dear Piratebrat,

The entire staff at our property thank you for your review and your business. We are so thrilled you found our location to be perfect. We are so glad you enjoyed the rooms and the décor of the property. We went through a multi-million dollar renovation, to make sure everything is modern and up to date for all of our guests. The entire staff at our hotel goes above and beyond to make sure all of our guests are satisfied. Everyone on our staff is so excited that you were able to find our customer service to be top notch. Thank you again for your business and review, we hope you come back real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Here's a 3-star type hotel that actually understands what people expect for their $80 per night. The location is great: right off I 95 and next to a Starbucks. The property itself was very tastefully landscaped and attractive from the road. The room was extremely clean and very well decorated. The TV channels were generous. The beds were comfy. The shower was hot and the water pressure was strong. Extra large mini-fridge. The internet connection was a tad slow, but only for streaming video or large downloads. The pool and hot tub area were very well maintained. The continental breakfast was better than expected. Waffles, ready-made oatmeal, lots of fresh fruit. There were even Jimmy Dean sausage and egg biscuits--not that I would eat that poison--but I hear they are pretty tasty :) Seeing how this was south Florida, I was expecting fresh squeezed orange juice, but unfortunately no. Regardless, if you want a centrally located, easy-access, low-cost hotel for getting around the Jupiter/Palm Beach/Stuart area, I highly recommend this Fairfield Inn.

Room Tip: I just stayed in the most basic of rooms, 2 double beds, and it was great. I don't think you can go wrong in any type of upgrade.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteChatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Dear Ste Chatte,

Thank you, for your review! Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in the Jupiter area. We enjoyed having you stay with us. The entire staff is very excited that we were able to meet your expectations. We are thrilled you enjoyed the room, the beds and enjoyed the amazing water pressure. It is also fantastic to hear that you were able have fun in our pool area and have breakfast with us in the morning. Thank you again for your business and your review. We hope to see you again real soon.

Regards,

Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

We spent 1 night here on our way up from Miami to Orlando. The hotel was easy to find and the perfect stop off. Room was very large and clean, pool area was small but suficient and the breakfast was better than we were expecting. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and really made an effort with my 5 year old daughter.

We found the location perfectly placed for getting off & on the turnpike and there was a good selection of places to eat within easy walking distance.

I would definately stay here again if making the same trip.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddriverKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2011

Greetings! We hope you had a great vacation. Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our facility. Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in the Jupiter area. We are so happy that you enjoyed the room, pool area, breakfast and our location. We take pride in our customer service and we are so happy that our front desk staff was able to go the extra mile with you and your family. Thanks again for your business and we hope to see you really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews