We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded my expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights while hosting a racing event at PBIR. This hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff provides excellant customer service. All of our needs were met. The complimentary breakfast was always fully stocked and the attendant was very helful and always in a hospitable mood. No complaints what-so-ever...

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JennyPhillips3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2012

Dear JennyPhillips3,

Thank you for your business. Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that we exceeded your expectations and your received excellent customer service. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time you come to the area. Thanks again for your review and business. We hope to see you again really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

307 - 313 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2012

This Jupiter Fairfield was about what I expected. It was clean and well-suited for business. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and fairly up-to-date. I do have two complaints: 1) The wi-fi was inconsistent and, 2) the clothing iron leaked water, making it take longer to get the job done getting ready for meetings.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virtualwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Virtualwork,
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you found the hotel was clean , well suited for business travelers, and the staff was friendly. I apologize about the wi-fi being inconsistent during your stay. Our Chief Engineer has looked over our signal and everything is working correctly and the signal is strong. We have replaced the leaky iron . Thanks again for your review and business. We really appreciate it and we hope the next time you are in the area for business you will stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We picked Jupitor as a mid Florida base for day trips and so spent very little time there. The staff were friendly enough in an offhand sort of way. It was what we call in Ireland "Bog Standard". It was OK,Ok,Ok,Ok etc. Breakfast was poor. No hot food unless you count toast. I won't be back.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Grumpy9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Dear Grumpy9,
Thanks for choosing our hotel when you were passing through Jupiter. I apologize that you only felt the staff service was ok. We are working with all of our staff members to make service we give all of our guests the ultimate service all day every day. I apologize you were not able to enjoy our eggs sandwiches, hot oatmeal, or make your own waffles. We hope that you will give us another try the next time you are in the area. Thanks for the review and your support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I spent one night here on business a year ago. After a long day of driving and moving heavy artifacts, my coworker and I were greeted by an extremely friendly and helpful staff. When we checked in, we were told to please help ourselves to not only the manager's reception, but that particular evening, the staff was having an appetizer competion. It was practically a meal in itself.
No complaints at all. In fact, heading down to stay again this weekend for pleasure.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Greetings Tripree,
We are so impressed you remember us from a year ago. Thanks for stopping in after a long day. We are glad you were able to stay with us and celebrate our appetizer competition. We host events like this throughout the year for our guests. Glad you are able to come back the area this weekend for pleasure! We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your continued business and support. Thanks for your review. See you this weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Not far off the interstate . Nice upscale area. McDonalds and Starbucks right in front of hotel, easy walk, no traffic. The Busch wildlife sanctuary is really near by and it is open to the public for free, they only ask for donations. I grabbed Mcdonalds for lunch and the kids and I had a picnic there. If you have time the beach is nice as well. The pool area is small but the landscaping keeps you from feeling like your in the middle of a parking lot.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Good day KarFam,

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the area around the hotel and were able to experience the Busch Wildlife Sanctuary. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for choosing to stay at our location. We are glad that the pool landscaping was able to make you feel like you are in a tropical location. Thanks again and we hope you come back to the area real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we prepared to drive back home after our vacation. It was reasonably priced, very clean, very quiet, and very comfortable. Since our in-laws live close (with a small house), we'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rabbit43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Hi Rabbit43,
Thank you for giving us a try out for one night on the way home from your vacation. We wish you could have extended your vacation a little longer. Thanks you for your business. We enjoyed having you with us. Thank you for the review. We are so excited that you will stay with us the next time you are visiting you in-laws. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I picked this hotel out by going through priceline. I was concerned about the prices since we were going to Palm Beach. I wanted a place that was convenient to everything, pet friendly and not too extremely pricey.

I was excited to find this hotel. From reading through trip advisor, I was first concerned about the location. A previous reviewer said the area was not that great behind the hotel. I had walked my dog around the hotel every day and saw behind the hotel was a residential area. There was no concern whatsoever. It was a very central hotel that had a nearby Comfort Inn next door, and a KFC and McDonalds next door in walking distance as well as a bunch of retail stores like for food, etc nearby. The expressway was two seconds away.

It was a breathe of fresh air knowing that our location was close to nice scenic areas such as Jupiter Beach, and the Blowing Rock Preserve. Those were very pretty areas very close by. Also, Palm Beach gardens is a town next door that is pretty well off. We went to a mall there called Downtown At the Gardens. This location was also pretty close to Palm Beach area and Fort Lauderdale, a half hour, and about 45 minutes respectively.

The hotel itself was sufficient with no worries of being uncomfortable and clean. We had two double beds and thought that would be too small for 4 adults but it was fine, as well as the room. Our breakfast was good considering they had healthy options such as the southwest breakfast pita. They also had sausage wrapped in pancake that looked like corn dogs, waffles, yogurt, and the other usual continental breakfast options. Therefore, a good amount to choose from.

I was very happy to hear that this hotel did not have a pet fee. They placed us on the first floor since we did have our puppy and it was perfect.

I would definitely recommend staying here. You will not have any concerns and will feel very comfy, and so will your pet!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2012

Dear Rachel608,

Thank you for your business and your review. It is really great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel to be ideal! Anywhere you need to be in the Jupiter Palm beach area we are convenient to it all! So glad you were able to bring your puppy with you. We want to make sure if you have a pet and you are traveling that everyone in your family is comfortable.
Thank you again for your review and your business. Please come see us again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
716 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.7 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Address: 6748 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £89 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Jupiter offer 110 rooms including Free Wi-Fi, Continental hot breakfast, exercise room, heated outdoor pool & whirlpool, we are pet friendly, express check-out, complimentary onsite parking and personalized service from a trained staff to meet your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Fairfield Inn Jupiter
Fairfield Jupiter
Jupiter Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing