We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2012

Great location, just off the Florida turnpike and easy access to the beach and to restaurants. Breakfast was great with a good variety of choice. Staff were very helpful. I have booked to stay when I come back to the area in December!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weelizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2012

Hello weelizzie,
We are so happy you choose our hotel! Thank you for your business and your review. We really appreciate it. We are thrilled that you loved our breakfast and our staff was very helpful. Thank you for choosing our hotel when you come back to Jupiter in December. We truly appreciate your business. Safe journeys and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2012

As usual you get Marriot service on a budget... The best breakfast I've seen in a long time, great comfy bed, clean room, close to many shopping, resturants & Highway. WIFI was good and the furniture looks nice and modren.

Room Tip: Breakfast is amazing, but hours are too short.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Feb58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2012

FEB58,
Thanks for choosing our hotel! Thanks for writing this review. We are so happy that you had a great breakfast ! We are just pleased that you enjoyed your stay all around. Thank you so much and hurry back to the area, because we would really love to have you stay with us again. Thanks for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

We got in super late (after midnight) just needing to crash on way home. So nice to walk into cheerfully decorated room that was nice and cool. Rate was so great on this room (around $80) Totally recommend. Breakfast was just ok. Nothing special.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jewliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2012

Jewliana,
Thank you for your review. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel to crash in on your way home. We are thrilled you found your stay refreshing and that you would recommend the hotel. We appreciate and would love to see you again when you are in the Jupiter area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

This is a great hotel located conveniently close to the Florida Turnpike exit, with many restaurants close by. It is easy to find, and easy to get into and out of since there is a traffic light at the entrance. We stayed for five nights and loved it! The housekeeping, maintenance, and front desk staff are friendly and efficient, and take care of your requests immediately. My husband and I stayed in Rm 109, and my father stayed in adjoining RM 111 (great for him because it was handicap accessible with a walk in shower.) These first floor rooms are right across from the elevators, and are around the corner from the front desk and the breakfast area, so they are very convenient. Our rooms were clean, had plenty of supplies, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and were very quiet. As usual, the Fairfield beds and pillows were the most comfortable ever (and we are fussy). We really loved being in the beautiful outdoor pool and jacuzzi, which are very well maintained - sparkling clear and so pleasant. The breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of microwaveable and cold items. We had a good experience here and felt like we got a lot of value for our money. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2DogLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2012

2doglovers,
Thank you for your review and for choosing out hotel. We are so happy you found our location convenient to everything! We are thrilled that out staff was able to go above and beyond for you. We are so happy that you found everything about your stay to be excellent! We would love to have you stay with us again. We love having you here. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012 via mobile

If you want to stay in a slightly upscale inn, with excellent breakfast with fresh fruits, go no further. The location is really close to Jupiter beach, in between Kennedy space center and Miami, so it is good for stopping by. There are lots of shops and restaurants around the inn. It has an outdoor pool and jacuzzi, though did not try it. And an on site gym and laundry. Excellent value.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidedelceg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear davidedelceg,
Wow, thanks so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and thank you very much for taking time to write this. We are so thrilled to here you had an excellent time and enjoy our location. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thanks again for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

after a 3 hour drive we were dead tired and not in the mood for any crap, I have to tell you that I was so happy I didn't know what to do with myself. Check in was quick, just present ID and credit card and "thank you, here is your room key". WOW, I was really shocked. We were told breakfast was from 6:30 to 9:30 and we left a wake-up call for 8:30. What a great continental breakfast. We packed up and checked out by 10 and were asked if there was anything that they could do for us. The room was a large room with 2 queensize beds, 2 night tables, a humidifier, a desk, a chest of 4 drawers with a 32 inch TV with Directv , a microwave, and a small fridge. Then an alcove for the basin with an ironing board and iron then the large bathroom with a shower with hot water (great for soothing sore muscles) and a shower curtain that doesn't stick to you (I really appreciate that). I would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine34438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2012

Greetings Lorraine34438,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and staying at our hotel. I am happy and thrilled that our staff was able to please you and meet your expectation’s. Thank you for recommending the hotel and wanting to stay with us again. We hope to see you real soon. We hope all of your travels are happy and leave you with great memories!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Stayed here for just one night at the beginning of our Florida vacation. Check in was quick, efficient and very friendly, just what you need after a transatlantic flight. The location was perfect for us with several places to get something to eat within walking distance and easy access to the interstate. Although not fancy the room was quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable and represented great value for money. There is a decent complimentary breakfast and all the staff we spoke to were friendly and helpful. Not sure I would stay here for any length of time, but if you're just in town for a couple of nights why pay more?

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank molly280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPortsmouth, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2012

Hi Molly280,
Thank you for staying with us for one night before your Florida vacation began. We really appreciate your business, support, and taking time to write this review. We are thrilled that you found the location perfect. We are happy that you found the room perfect for your overnight stay as well. Glad that you were able to enjoy our free breakfast. Thanks again for your support and next time you are in the area we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
716 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.7 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Address: 6748 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £89 - £261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Jupiter offer 110 rooms including Free Wi-Fi, Continental hot breakfast, exercise room, heated outdoor pool & whirlpool, we are pet friendly, express check-out, complimentary onsite parking and personalized service from a trained staff to meet your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Fairfield Inn Jupiter
Fairfield Jupiter
Jupiter Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing