We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jupiter Waterfront Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
223
97
39
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
97
39
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesnice jobindiantown roadfirst floordive tripbreakfast staffmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastone night staythe hotel staffthe staff was greatwest palm beachnice stayrooms were very cleancleaning staffclose proximity
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We stopped off in the appropriately named Jupiter after visiting the Kennedy Space Centre. We took it as a ‘sign’ with it being space related…& were really glad as this hotel is great! : )

The parking is free & we were greeted on reception by a gentleman called Glenn – who had the BEST sense of humour! Very dry! : )
He kindly gave us some discount on our room – our room that had 2 HUGE king size beds! We slept in one & used the other for our luggage. The room was nicely decorated with the usual set up – TV, tea/coffee, fridge, microwave, air conditioning & free wifi. In addition the room also had a dehumidifier.

The hotel itself was close to amenities as there was a supermarket & eateries across the road. Apparently, it’s unusual for people in Florida to walk anywhere in the evening, so when we strolled over the road for a pizza we had a local stopping in his car asking if we were lost. It was nice that he was concerned about us, even though Jupiter is a nice area – not run down & we saw no gangs or ‘shifty’ looking people.
In addition there is a KFC & Starbucks right outside the hotel, so you can nip over if you need a quick snack : )

We sat outside the hotel on a bench & ate our pizza & chatted to some other guests which was nice. Before we retired to our room we grabbed a coffee in the lobby as they have 24/7 tea & coffee for guests. There is also a little tuck shop there too in case you need a midnight snack! : )

We had a very good night’s sleep in our bed – it was really comfy!

In the morning we went down for the FREE breakfast along with other guests & an entire semi-professional baseball team! There was plenty of food to go round & my boyfriend LOVED the fruit salad there. There was a great selection & everyone seemed content & bright. The serving staff were really friendly too!
Disposal crockery reared its ugly head again, but all the hotels in Florida seemed to use it.

Overall, a great hotel & one that we’d definitely return to & recommend! : ) Thanks Glenn! : )

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKBiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Hello UkBiker,
Thank you for staying with our hotel while you were on holiday. We appreciate you writing us this wonderful review. We are so happy that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you. We love that you enjoyed the hotel and the area. Thank you for your business and we hope you are able to come back soon. Happy travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We checked in pretty late after a long drive only to find out that some channels on the TV weren't working correctly. They offered us another room, but we had already showered and unpacked. Instead, they allowed us to take some "complimentary" items from their market which I thought was extremely kind of them.
Besides that little mishap, everything else was amazing. The location, right off the I-95 and turnpike was great. The room seemed clean and spacious, and included a decent sized fridge. I would recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Jesse M,
I would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. I am sorry to hear that not all of the channels were working on your TV. We have gone in and made sure this issue has been corrected. I am happy to hear the staff was able to accommodate your for this mishap. We are so happy to hear that everything else was amazing and you would recommend us. We hope that you will be to come back to the area real soon. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

This hotel is conveniently located to I 95 and the Florida Turnpike. Easy to locate and easy to access all the sites and locations in Jupiter and for us it was only ten minutes from the fabulous Jupiter Beach. We have stayed here many times and found the staff so friendly, willing to help and answer questions.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank weelizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Weelizzie,
We love that you quickly became a part of your family. Thank you so much for continuing to stay at our property. We really enjoy having you with us. We look forward to continue celebrating you whenever you are in the Jupiter area. We are so happy that you enjoy our hotel. Thank you so much for your continued business and support. We hope to see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Good Hotel. The room was clean and modern, well maintained, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. The internet connection was fast and free. The breakfast was very good and included in the room rate. There is a Starbucks rith in front of it for you coffee lovers. Will stay there again.

Room Tip: South rooms on the 3rd floor are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRIKANESSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with our property in Jupiter. We know you have a lot of choices when you travel and we are thrilled that your found our hotel to be good. We received a full room renovation a few years ago and we work on preventative maintenance daily at our hotel to keep it modern and fresh for all of our guests. We are glad you found the internet and breakfast to great. We are excited that you will stay with us again and we hope it will be real soon. Thanks again for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Allowed me to check in early. Room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast attendant is good, but needed help to keep up, due to some baseball teams being there. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to come back when in the Jupiter area. All staff are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheScientist1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Hello Thescientist 1969:
Thank you for this great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this and choosing our hotel multiple times when you are in the area. We are thrilled we have been able to go above and beyond for you each time you have stayed with us. We look forward to continue this great relationship in the future. Thank you for being a part of our family and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews