We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jupiter Waterfront Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
223
98
39
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
98
39
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesnice jobindiantown roadfirst floordive tripbreakfast staffmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastone night staythe hotel staffthe staff was greatwest palm beachnice stayrooms were very cleancleaning staffclose proximity
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed in a King Suite. The fold out bed is rather small for two kids unless they are small children. The dehumidifier helps but if you are a lite sleeper you may need to turn off. The free breakfast was standard fare for a Fairfield, but the area can get congested. The garbage can had some gnats or flies but the problem was quickly addressed once it was brought to the staffs attention.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wheels13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Hi wheels13;

Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor! We strive to give you the best service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and I'm glad to hear that the staff responded quickly to clean out the trash can. I apologize that you encountered a full dining room during breakfast. The complimentary breakfast is a standard Fairfield breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausage, bagels, cereals, yogurt, etc, But we also add on additional items such as fresh oatmeal, turkey Canadian bacon, and waffles. I'm glad you enjoyed the suite with your family. We hope to see you again soon.

Wendy Conway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Chose this hotel because it was conveniently located, i.e., close to my brother's house, and we had stayed in the vicinity before. All of the basic needs were met. The room had two double beds, everything worked, and the level of cleanliness and maintenance was satisfactory. Our room was a few doors from the elevator, and while I feared that location might prove to be noisey, that proved not to be the case. Given the time of year, I was surprised that the place was as full as it was, judging by the number of cars in the lot. Plenty of free parking, even when we returned from a full day of activities, at 8-9 pm. Daily breakfast was included, and was above average in its offerings, including some fresh fruit! Also available, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, cereal, hot and cold, breakfast meats, baked goods, and waffles. Quite nice, but those plastic plates, while practical, were awful. In room and breakfast coffee was potable, which is often not the case, even in high- end hotels. Reasonably priced, and I got a "senior" dicount of 10%. Stayed four nights and would visit again.

Room Tip: Normally, I'd advise distance from elevator, not a problem wiyg noise here, in my visit.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

We are happy to receive your feedback. Every review is appreciated. Give us a call the next time you are planning to be in the area, we would love to have you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

They have done a good job renovating a old hotel. Staff is very nice. Cleaning crew could use some pointers, wipe down mirror, restock tissues... We will probable stay again. Room was good size, beds were small (full, not queen).

Room Tip: make sure you get non-smoking non-pet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank webb0502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Dear webb0502,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. Your feedback is very crucial to us. I have addressed the situation with the General Manager and Executive Housekeeper. We have corrected the situation and retrained our staff, so everything can be in tip top shape. I am sorry that this happened to you. We do have a couple different options, when it comes to selecting a room. We have rooms with one Double Bed or two Double Beds. We also have rooms with one King, a Studio Suite (A King, including a pullout sofa bed), and a Full Kitchen Suite (Limited amount). The next time that you are planning to be in the area, please let us know, so we can place you in a room with your bed size preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This is a stand economy hotel. This is conveniently located on Indiantown Road in Jupiter right off of i-95 and is ideal for travelers. (Free parking)

We had a standard room with a queen bed, a Big flat screen TV, air conditioning, a dehumidifier and fridge. It wad a small vanity area and the toilet was in with the bathtub. The bed was very comfortable and clean. ( I did think the air conditioning was rather warm especially went set at 68 degrees.) Free Wifi that was quick in your room.

Continental breakfast was adequate with your standard fare including eggs, waffles, oatmeal, juice, bagels, etc. The staff is friendly as well.

I would stay again if I were to ever be in that area again.

Room Tip: Dehumidifiers in every room and free fast WiFi in your room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MLM39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear MLM39,
We are happy to receive your feedback. Every review is appreciated. Since your last stay, we have gone through all of the rooms and have made maintenance adjustments which should resolve the mishaps that the air-conditioning unit in which you were referring to were giving. Give us a call the next time you are planning to be in the area and we will be more then glad to show you what we mean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Top Notch accommodations! Extremely friendly staff . Very neat, clean, secure and modern facility. Beautiful rooms. I have stayed here multiple times and never disappointed. Terrific location, everything is nearby....beaches, wildlife sanctuaries, Baseball stadium (Roger Dean, Cards and Marlin Spring Training and Fla State League -shopping, movies, dining, golf, inter-coastal waterway.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear Tom F,
It is great to hear all of your positive feedback. We are so happy that you have chosen to stay with us on multiple occasions. Location is crucial, but we are only what we are due to our fantastic staff. Nothing would be possible without them. We are looking forward to seeing again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews