We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice location!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Checked out today and stayed for two days.

Great location and nice property.

Staff was also very friendly and clear.

Since I work for Marriott I try to remember names so they can be recognized but this time I forgot. Whoever worked the desk at 3pm on Wednesday and whoever was working the desk this morning - both very friendly and attentive!

Will return if needed.

PS The dehumidifier was an awesome touch...wish all hotels in the south did this!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Shane S ,

Thanks so much for a great review! We really appreciate all your kind words and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again next time you visit Jupiter!

Sincerely,
Maggie P. - Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    87
    39
    17
    10
See reviews for
123
81
29
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

The suites are very clean and most of all the bed is very comfortable. The hotel is centrally located (minutes off 95) to everything you need ,including a 24 hour McDonald's,a 3 minute walk away, with a shopping center across Indiantown Rd. I have stayed in the suite with a full kitchen and also the ex. suite with a king size bed,2 hd tv's and a pull out sofa. There isn't a better way to start off your day than with a free breakfast, with a wide variety of hot and cold choices for everyone. I have stayed there twice - Aug.13' and April,14' and the friendly employees treat you like family. I also noticed ALL of the employees are the same from my previous stay, which leads me to conclude the Fairfield Inn treats it's employees just as well as it's guests, and that is exactly why I will always stay at the Jupiter Fairfield Inn & Suites .

Room Tip: Families can choose the suite with the full kitchen to cut down the cost of meals.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Glenn710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Glenn710,

I want to thank you so very much for taking the time to write what is probably the nicest review I've ever read. I am so happy you've enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to having you visit us again. It's heart warming to know that you think of us as a "Home away from home". Absolutely awesome!
Sincerely,
Maggie P. - Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Hotel is not in a "Great Area"
At check in, I was not offered my options according to my preferences. I was not recognized as a Platinum Elite Member.
The hotel is in great need of refurbishment. The hallways were hot and worn. The carpet in side my room was tired and dirty. Rug was worn out.
The bed was the worst bed I've experienced at a hotel in a long time. It was a King size bed and on either side of the middle there were clearly indentations of it being well worn and compressed. There was a hump right down the middle. The springs were very noticeable and could be felt through the expired mattress. Did not make for a restful night.
The tub and shower combo is in need of updates. It appeared only 1 of the 2 elevators were functional.
Overall, this was a very poor experience and will never stay at this Fairfield again

Room Tip: If you go, make sure your bed is new!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WDWCM87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear WDWCM87,

I want to apologize again for your inconvenience while staying with us. I have already reached out to you by email. I do hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. If I can be of further assistance to you, please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Maggie P.
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We stayed here for 1 night so that we could visit Lion County Safari Zoo the next day, and this hotel was better than we expected in this small town. It's very close to I-95 and about 15 minutes from the Safari and also the Jupiter public beach park. Our 2-double beds room was clean and good enough for a family of 4. Bathroom was a little tight but had everything that we needed. Flat screen TV with satellite cables (movie and HBO channels) were included. The front desk was helpful and friendly. The best part was the nice hot breakfast buffet with variety of delicious choices (make-your-own waffles, sausages, scramble eggs, fruits, hot oatmeal, coffee, juice, etc..). Our kids loved it! If you are serious coffee drinkers and want alternative, Starbucks coffee shop is only a few steps in front of the main hotel entrance. Will definitely come back to this hotel again in the near future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BangCuong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear BangCuong,
Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy our great breakfast and that you found the staff here to be very helpful. We look forward to seeing you again, hopefully next time you can stay a little longer than 1 night.

Best Regards,
Maggie P.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We stayed here for one night while traveling from Tampa to see the Mets in Port St Lucie. We picked this hotel because we had points from Marriott to use. Overall, it was a very decent hotel. Check in was very friendly, the bed was comfortable (I didn't wake up once all night!), the pool area was ok, and breakfast was a nice bonus (eggs, waffles, sausage, pastries, fruit, etc.). The carpet felt really nasty, so we made sure to walk around with socks on. The location was nice as well. Right off the main road, Starbucks in the same parking lot. If our travels took us back to Jupiter, we would most likely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Dear Julia B;
Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor! We appreciate the time that you took to describe your stay at the hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you had a great night's sleep and you enjoyed the breakfast and the pool area. I apologize if the carpeting did not seem fresh. We do have a preventive maintenance program in place in which we clean the carpets regularly. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Jupiter!
Safe travels,
Wendy Conway
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boonton
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

No complaints -- comfortable king-sized bed, nothing really unusual, but clean. Very nice included breakfast though -- more comprehensive than some similar places. The only real negative for me though was the price at $229 total. There was a golf event in the area which made it difficult to find lodging elsewhere and which may have affected the price. There is a little shopping center right across the street with a number of good options for restaurants, a plus.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Dear Sharon P;
Thank you for your review and comments on TripAdvisor! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in your room and the breakfast in the morning. We apologize that the rates were a little high. They are generally higher for the whole season of February and March. Even though the rates are higher this time of the year we are generally priced lower than most hotels in the area. We hope to see you again in April - December and we can get you a better rate. Thank you for staying with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites in Jupiter!
Best Regards,
Wendy Conway
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I stayed at the Fairfield inn in the middle of February and it was very nice. The rooms were clean and the lobby was extremely nice. The lady at the front door (Cara, I believe) was not only friendly and inviting but she was more than helpful, especially with recommendations! I will most definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SheanaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear SheanaS;

Thank you for your great comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along the wonderful comments to Cara. We hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Wendy Conway
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
692 reviews
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
423 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Address: 6748 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#4 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Family Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Jupiter offer 110 rooms including Free Wi-Fi, Continental hot breakfast, exercise room, heated outdoor pool & whirlpool, we are pet friendly, express check-out, complimentary onsite parking and personalized service from a trained staff to meet your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Fairfield Inn Jupiter
Fairfield Jupiter
Jupiter Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing