We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Professional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2008

Well I'm usually partial to Marriott because I seldom have a bad experience with them. The Jupiter Fairfield Inn was clean and the staff was friendly. For example, the airline lost a bag from the flight and the front desk staff called us once to say it was on the way and again when it arrived. There is free wireless and a computer in the lobby (printing). When we stayed there, there was construction in progress so it was a little noisy in the daytime but most of it was complete and at least the place is all renovated with new materials. We didn't use the small pool & hottub but that appeard pretty clean too. It's true, there IS a noisy dehumidifier in the room (never seen that before) but it's a new electronic model and I'm sure it's useful in the summertime with the FL climate. You can always turn it off. The room decor was a bit sparse but, again, better than gaudy and dirty like some hotels. Had no problems parking near the front enterence. There is a burger king/KFC right next door and a small shopping ctr with an Applebees and Windixie across the street. I'd say this was a good place to stay if you have a car and don't care to drive a bit to the beach areas.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank ecsurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

337 - 343 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2008

Great stay. Clean rooms. Walking distance to shops and restauarants. Very friendly staff! The Executive Suites were comfortable and spacious with a mini refrigerator and microwave.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank princessdebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2007

AC and in room dehumitifer were very loud. Maid service was slow and not great. Just did not enjoy the stay.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Pelagus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2007

We encountered a lot of what others listed did...

- Minor League b-ball team (although they gave us no issues)
- no smoking (good for us)
- minimal extras (of course, as stated by others, no significant extras were expected)
- small (but clean) rooms
- ok beds, ok room, ok location
- generally helpful staff

Pretty much what we expected. We have since found better accommodations in town for subsequent stays, but this one served its purpose.

  • Stayed: June 2005, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank swenocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2007

We booked a week at this hotel last June because of location and close proximity to relatives that we were visiting. The hotel is in need of renovation. The lobby and breakfast area are dingy and dark.
The larger issue was that the hotel was primarily occupied by a baseball team (farm team for a major league) of young men that appeared to be 18-25 in age. The receptionist told us that the team rents out a good portion of the hotel every year at that time for tournaments. These young men took over the entire hotel. My daughters could not even walk through the lobby, go to the pool, have breakfast without these guys hooting, whistling, and leering at them. After the second night we moved to another hotel in the Marriott chain.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fltexan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2007

The hotel is very nice, just 2 minutes walk to the beach were you can fine some nice restaurants.
It is very clean and breakfast it's included: the food selection is very good.
The gym is small but it is OK. The pool has a beautiful view and the rooms are very nice. The employees are very nice and friendly.
It was a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank gourmetaddiction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2007

This hotel was booked as part of a travel package through a major online agency. The description did not include the fact that it is a non-smoking facility. I had checked "smoking" when I booked 2 rooms. When I arrived, only one room was reserved.
After checking my receipt, etc., the clerk was kind enough to upgrade me to a suite, the price of which was supposedly over double what I had reserved. When I looked at the "suite", it was a very small room w/double bed. The fact that management had installed a mini 'fridge made this tiny room a "suite". Then I noticed a sign on the desk that said "$250.00 fine for smoking".
I called the front desk and was told the hotel did not allow smoking....anywhere. The air conditioner could not be adjusted for comfort. It cut off at whatever point management thinks is comfortable. There was not a bedspread. A thick sheet was the spread. There was no room for toiletries in the sink area. I had to remove the coffeemaker to make a small space for neccessities.
This was not a comfortable experience. The positives are that it was clean and the staff polite. I am going to Jupiter again in 2 weeks and will not stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank 1FloridaGa2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
716 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.7 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Address: 6748 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £89 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Jupiter offer 110 rooms including Free Wi-Fi, Continental hot breakfast, exercise room, heated outdoor pool & whirlpool, we are pet friendly, express check-out, complimentary onsite parking and personalized service from a trained staff to meet your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Fairfield Inn Jupiter
Fairfield Jupiter
Jupiter Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing