We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
324
264
77
51
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
264
77
51
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lake view shopping plaza nice hotel free parking short stay eggs bagels within walking distance rooms are clean would stay here again complimentary breakfast grocery store felt safe bacon housekeeping staff baptist hospital
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The service was excellent, the bed slept well. The location is great, with plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. There is a boardwalk to stroll after a meal. You never have to get in your car get to the shops and restaurants.
The room need a small table and chairs, bathroom is small and fan is too loud

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank ulysses92018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you for taking the the time and let us know about your stay. We are a three star hotel with a five star attitude and also we have the best location in the Miami/Kendall area. Again thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I love this place it was a well needed BaeCation. This hotel was the perfect place for that. The convenience of shopping and dining all in one place no need to travel and waste gas. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank tarnisad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Tarnisad, Thank you for taking the time and give us a nice review of the hotel. Yes, you are right ! We have the best location in the Miami/Kendall area. Again thank you for staying with us and for the great comments we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Reading the reviews had me skeptical but I'm glad I went with this hotel. Customer Service was great and Fabiola was a added bonus she made me feel so welcome and a truly professional. My room was clean, breakfast was different everyday and it was near a mall and Publix; I felt safe and the hotel was reasonable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rhondalove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have the best location in the Miami/Kendall area. We are a three star hotel with a five star attitude and service. Guest comfort is our main priority. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews