We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this place and the view”
Your view from Otro Mundo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your view from Otro Mundo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Your view from Otro Mundo
rsz otro mundo 046
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Key Biscayne, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
aranjulia...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Loved this place and the view”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just got back from Otro Mundo Villa in Key Biscayne. The house had so much charm, yet was very updated and the views were spectacular! We had 10 people at the house ranging in ages from 4 to 86! The managers thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable. Key Biscayne is Paradise for families. I recommend Otro Mundo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
Cordoba, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible stay at Otro Mundo!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Spend a fantastic time with my family in Otro Mundo. The house has an incredible waterfront; it's quiet and have the best Key Biscayne's restaurants only few blocks away. Also, the furniture of the house is new and the ammenities are amazing. Five stars!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bermuda
Reviewed 1 August 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 19 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
victoriar...
madrid
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing