We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Vacation Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Paradise
Vacation Paradise Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
85 reviews
Vacation Paradise
Vacation Paradise
Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Living Room Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room with classic Keys Decor
Center of Room with Keys Decor
Dining Room to Seat 6
Dining Room to Seat 6
Dining Room
Full Kitchen with oven, range, fridge, freezer w/ ice maker, microwave, coffee maker, tea kettle
Kitchen, includes all pots, pans, utensils, china ware
Kitchen
Hallway from living areas to bedrooms
View of living areas from hallway
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with En Suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Fully Stock Linen Closet
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom Closet
Guest Bedroom with Full Size Futon and Smart HDTV w/NetFlix
Guest Bedroom with Smart HDTV and Internet/Netflix
Guest Bedroom with Smart HDTV and Internet/Netflix
Decor in Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bath
Guest Bath
Full Size Washer and Dryer Indoor
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Tropical decorations on deck
Staircase up to the Deck
Welcome to the Keys
Outdoor Shower for rinsing off after the beach or boat
Back Deck
Back Deck
Decrative Wall Hangings
Welcome Box
Dart Board
Dart Board
Fresh Catch from the Reefs
Lobster Season 2012
Lobster Catch 2012
Big Daddy Lobster 2012
Fresh Catch from the Seas
Fresh Catch, Dolphin and Tuna
Sea Turtle seen while snorkeling on the amazing reefs
Snorkeling on world famous Christ Statue near the home
Sea Turtle swimming next to us
Enjoy trolling for mahi-mahi
View from Local Restaurant
Lobster Catch 2014
Recommended Fishing Charter, caught fathers day 2014
12 lb Dolphin Cow caught off shore
Dolphin schoolies caught offshore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
ragannmel...
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this home over Christmas 2016. The house was well equipped with towels, kitchen supplies, and family games. I enjoyed the private beach which is within walking distance from the house. You don't find many private beaches in the Keys. The house was clean when we arrived and everything was comfortable. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck and using the outdoor grill. The only reason I am not giving this house 5 stars is because it is a bit dated, there are a few things that could use some updating. We also had an issue with gnats and small bugs in the kitchen while we were there. I'm sure this is just a product of being so close to the water. Thanks for sharing your home with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thanks for your kind review. We did just gut the entire master shower and put in a brand new wall to wall tiled walk in shower with new fixtures. We have plans to replace kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities as well, and the rood skylights are in scheduling with a roofing contractor. We continually do maintenance and improvements and upgrades every year to keep the home up to date.

Bugs are always tough in the tropics, especially when close to water. We have a monthly pest service, and we also have the trees cut back from the roof line every year, it is hard to keep everything out. We will have our pest company do an extra interior treatment.

Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patti W
1 review
“A Wonderful Gathering Spot on Beautiful Key Largo”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This comfortable home had everything you could need. Very clean and well kept. Nice dining area became the hang out along with the large balcony. Cozy living room with smart TV and lots of games. Generous sized kitchen with plenty of cook and eating ware. Great access to everything. Owner very responsive to all inquiries. We would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley V
Pompano Beach, Florida
1 review
“Awesome place for the fam”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great location and best of all there is plenty to do in the home. We loved all the board games, we almost didn't want to leave the house to explore. The state park nearby is great if you want to do a snorkeling trip. There are plenty of stores nearby in case you forgot something at home. Stay here if you are looking for a relaxing vacation with the family!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill M
2 reviews
“Paradise in Key Largo”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had such an amazing time during our stay! The house is so clean and comfortable.You really feel at home! The porch is breath taking and the windy breeze makes you want to stay out and enjoy the outdoors for hours.The bed we slept on was so comfortable and the decor inside the house is simply perfect. House is so close to everything including restaurants and secluded semi private beach with picnic tables,lounge chairs and even restrooms on premise on the beach. We were sad to leave but will definitely be back soon!!
Thank you so much Dan and Mindy

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
2 reviews
“Beautiful House with a Great Beach!”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved this house and the beach that was next to it. There was a lot of great restaurants close by. We can't wait to get married there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: front porch and pal, tress
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Delightful Home”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We rate this home as one of the best we've ever stayed in with TripAdvisor. The location is perfect, the house is well maintained and we plan to stay again in June 2017.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila J...
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Home needs to be updated. Everything is old and worn. Tile coming off in bathroom, the whole house smelled, air conditioning did not work well. Deck looked like it was going to fall off. House was run down. Advertised "beach access" was a joke. Private beach was extremely small and dirty. The best thing about it was the central location wiyh easy access to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Easy access to area
Liked least: The home itself. Not what I expected
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Shiela are you sure you were at the right home? we have never had a review such as this in 11 years. the entire deck and stairs is 1.5 years old, we spent $17,000 putting it on. The home is always clean and never had any complaints of any smell. The private beach area is a very large park with 2 pavilions, BBQ, boat ramp, roped off swimming area, sandy beach, palm trees, swings and basket ball court. We just had the A/C serviced for its annual tune up in august, and the guests who came in September said the AC was extremely cold. We painted the interior of the home in August when were there, as well as replaced the pillows and linens.

We have had guest in the past, believe it or not, go to and stay at 9 North Marlin, we are south marlin, and the home there is very crappy and the beach there is nothing more than a tiny boat ramp and is full of seaweed. Again were you in a 2 story stilt home?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing