We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Seafarer Resort and Beach(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
10
28
61
32
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
28
61
32
92
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed here for two nights and paid $129 per night. It was affordable in comparison to other hotels. The staff was friendly, the pool area looked really nice. This place is now a Rodeway Inn, and it looks like the new management made some recent repairs. This hotel is very dated and needs a lot of repairs, but it did the job as is. The room was very basic, it didn't have a fridge or a microwave, but our bed was surprisingly very comfortable. It included a continental breakfast, which consisted of some muffins, fresh fruit (bananas, apples, oranges), coffee, bottle of orange juice, and a can of V-8. This hotel was far from being the same quality as another hotel you would get for $129/night elsewhere, but it was good value for that location. Overall, we would come back to this hotel. There were a few good restaurants around as well. We went to Ballyhoo's one night, which had a completely separate vegan menu!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VeganTravellers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Room was clean but this place needs an update and some serious repairs. I think they are in the process of cleaning it up. Not that we watched much TV during our overnight stay but the quality of service was bad. No electrical outlets in the bathroom. Provided free coffee, tea and light snacks in the a.m. I can deal with the other stuff as long as the place is clean. This is a one night only kind of place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experiencedtravlerNe, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

We appreciate fair review comments to help us provide our services better. Our property is clean, safe and fully functional. Our pricing is an affordable alternative to the other hotels in our areas. Our property is not new but satisfies all the requirements for cleanliness and safely expected in a lodging facility. We offer free wifi, free breakfast items, an onsite full liquor bar, pool, scuba shop, gift shop and we offer the only smoke free property in the areas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights. It is true the rooms need updating; however it is well worth the money. The rooms are spacious and it's nice to have a whole floor to ourselves and our teenager has the bottom half to his self. Close to the diving and snorkeling as well as several restaurants. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KennaKl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Quick and friendly check in, easy parking. The room was on the 2nd floor, overlooking the pool. Large, and quiet, the room appeared to have been recently remodeled with fresh paint and interior furnishings. The beds were found to be comfortable. Breakfast is not included in the room rate but a breakfast buffet is offered at $13 per person. We did not partake of this. We had to have a package shipped overnight to the hotel, and the front desk was very accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank d17mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

This was a good basic hotel for a one night stay while you go to the beach and local state park. The staff was helpful, bar on premises (though did not visit), basic continental breakfast. It is an older hotel which has been incorporated into the Roadway System. It was built back in the 1950's or 1960's and has been kept up fairly well, although not updated. The room was clean when we got there. It was reasonably priced considering the time of year and the area. I would stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank declyn15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews