We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous key largo rental”
View from the canal.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the canal.
Front of the house. Relaxing porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View from the canal.
Front of the house.
Relaxing porch
Upstairs porch
Porch
Watch the manatees play from the upstairs balcony!
Great views of our canal and bay from the dock.
Dining room has beautiful water views.
Master bedroom with King bed
Spacious Master bedroom with desk and wall mounted Flat Screen TV and en suite bathroom.
Master Bathroom
Guest bedroom with flat screen TV
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bedroom with flat screen TV
Guest Bathroom
Great fishing in Key Largo
Mahi mahi !!!!
Pool !!
Dinner !!!!
Manatees visiting our dock !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dlmlaw201...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Fabulous key largo rental”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Doesn't get better than this. Fabulously appointed, great location and all of the amenities. Book it. Thank me later.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you! Happy you enjoyed it!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy B
1 review
“Beautiful House-Great Experience”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is beautiful, updated and Clean. The kitchen is very nicely equipped, as well as other areas.

Everything was wonderful from start to finish!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside51...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house, excellent location that exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Now I know first hand why Robert and Pilar have so many five star reviews. The house was very well kept, had everything we needed, no problems getting in arriving late, house was very clean with great decor. You can tell they take pride in their home. The location is super convenient, close to the highway, grocery store a mile away, very quiet street in a gated community.

We traveled with our 4 sons, 17, 16, 3 and 1 and they all really enjoyed the house! It was enough space for us and we spent a lot of time on the porch.

Robert and Pilar answered emails and phone calls promptly throughout the whole booking process and when we had any questions (it was our first time renting a house) they answered very timely. I can't say enough great things about them or the house! It definitely exceeded expectations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you so much! So happy you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrhill111...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Place, Good Location, overlooking the Canal Near the Bay!!!”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

clean, well appointed, comfortable home. near restaurants and the John Pennekamp state park. Lot of places for diving and boating nearby.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you Jeff! Glad you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you so much! The phone issues were fixed by the phone company finally! So happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark W
1 review
“Already planning to come back”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a very special mom and 17 year old son SCUBA trip so that we could have a special memory before he graduates and moves on with his life. I have never rented a house before and was a little leary. Many a daytime judge shows have people on that are suing due to the unacceptable conditions of a vacation rental house. One judge stated "in all my years, I have never had somebody say that the vacation house was better than the pictures online." Well I am here to say that THIS vacation house was better than the pictures and EXCEEDED my expectations. We took the kayaks out at sunset and sat in the vast ocean watching a private beautiful Key Largo sunset. We sat on the beautiful patio every night and drank pina coladas. The inside of the house was just as nice as the outside. The air conditioner worked super well, the house was super clean, and the amenities in the house were plentiful. We have already started setting a little something aside each month so that we can recreate this beautiful memory. The SCUBA trip itself was fun, but having the beautiful house with our private porch and balcony on the water made this a unforgettable vacation. If you are lucky enough to rent this home you WILL NOT be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words! So happy you had a great time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniellen...
Sunrise, Florida
1 review
“From start to finish... It was an amazing experience”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Pilar was amazing and her home was fantastic. Felt welcomed the whole time, location was great also.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Thank you!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing