We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mariner's Resort Villas & Marina
Nearby Hotels
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
OceanPointe.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Palm Inn(Key Largo)
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Cove Beach Resort(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pelican(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
166
103
48
39
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
103
48
39
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmariners clubliving roomrented unitwasher and dryerlarger poolsecurity gatemaster suitegated communityhot tubself cateringsecond bedroomfully equipped kitchendvd playerbath towelslarge balconyfitness centerbeautiful property
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

We had a marina view room, great location and view. Room needed to be maintained better for the price. Door knob falling off, furniture collapsing. Other family members had a room that was further in back of the property and was not acceptable. We had to get them into another room, wet carpet and mold smell was horrible.
Guys working the marina service were very professional and friendly. Would recommend staying in the units around the marina. Overall it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bcabral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

If you are a timeshare owner then don't bother with this resort. You're treated like a second-class guest. It seems that the only villa given, if you exchange or pay as an extra vacation, to this resort is villa 803 that faces a wall of bushes.I would not call this a resort. There are no activities, no restaurant, and no one on site to help with local activities and excursions. The facility itself was beautiful and very well maintained. The 2 bedroom condo was clean, roomy and provided all the necessities but the view and tv reception was terrible for what we paid for. The resort was clearly vacant and we should have been accommodated a room with a better view. There are nicer true "resorts" in the area that I would have rather stayed at. Would not recommend this resort to anyone unless you are an adventurer and only need a place to rest your head.

Room Tip: Insure you have a water view if not don't bother staying at this resort.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhillyDGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Pricey but well worth it!! Beautiful pool area. Everyone was very friendly. The marina area is so pretty to watch the boats come in and out. At night the water at the end of the marina has a green glow. So pretty!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Great location in Key Largo. Secure facilities. Big pool was a plus.
We had 3 units -each had some wear and tear and needed attention - ripped patio screen, jet tubs that didn't work, no fire extinguisher in kitchen.
The customer service provided, from making the reservation with Sophie, to tending to minor issues with Allison, was fabulous.

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view -gorgeous
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimda66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Overall the stay was pleasant but the townhouse was a little outdated and the property manger should tell the owners to update it.. As we arrived the main TV was not functional. It was an older model ( not flat screen) so my husband and property manager
(Allison) worked on the cables and it finally worked. The water heater had issues and finally started working. The carpets on the stairs and rooms were soiled (stained) and need to be changed. The exterior area and pool were nice and the views fantastic. If I return I will make sure I get photos of the villa we are staying in. (No surprises). The sofa sleeper was terrible you could feel the coils on your back.

Room Tip: Ask for pictures of the place your reservation has been assigned to.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews