We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MB at Key Largo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Coconut Palm Inn(Key Largo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
555
237
54
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
237
54
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdove creek lodgesnappers restaurantrestaurant next doorkey lime tartturtle clublive musicyogurthard boiled eggscontinental breakfasttommy bahamacovered parkingscreened porchone bedroom suitefree kayakshot tubsmall hotelsmall marina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2012

My wife and two boys stayed at this terrific hotel this past weekend. The hotel was immaculate and the staff very helpful. The hotel is ideally situated on the ocean. It is a short drive to diving Key Largo and fishing Key Islamorada. Great restaurants are close by. Plenty of covered parking is available. Well maintained docks are available for boats and my children enjoyed the kayaks. I highly recommend this Keys getaway!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

This was a romantic getaway with my boyfriend where we decided to travel the keys together. This hotel was our first stop. After a crazy few nights in South Beach the previous few nights with friends this was a well welcomed retreat that offered beautiful views, free use of kayaks, well kept and tastefully decorated rooms, AMAZIING free breakfast, pool and jacuzzi on your doorstep. Another huge bonus was the restaurant located right next to the hotel called Snappers, possibly some of the best and freshes food I have eaten in a long time. They had very reasonably happy hour from 4 till 7 which offered $2.50 well drinks, $1 drafts as well as cheap cocktails all day. Also the restaurant offered a relaxed and sports bar that stayed open till late and was lively with friendly locals and cheap drinks if you were up for a slightly more lively night.

Room Tip: We were luckily upgraded to a suite for free which offered a lounge and a front patio which allowed my boyfriend to smoke at leisure
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

This hotel has a beautiful setting on the water...hammocks, the pool, and kayaking. The breakfast is very generous and our room was well equipped. Staff helpful and friendly.....that being said, there is live music directly across every evening....we thought we'd get a break on Sunday, but there was music at an afternoon brunch and then they started up again in the evening. It's one thing to have a bit of music in the background, another to hear the dialogue the singer is having with the audience at the restaurant. Day 1, fine, but after a few days when one wants to enjoy the outdoors and maybe read a book, it was a real bummer to us. If I were the hotel, I would appeal to a local noise ordinance law.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ruesaintseverin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We had a few days driving down the Keys to Key West and wanted to break the journey.
Tucked just off the interstate, this small hotel is really worth finding.
Rooms recently decorated and a view over the small bay - fabulous.
Next door is a great fish restaurant - try the cajun shrimp, I can still taste it !

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul51_and_Marg52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

My family of 5 stayed in a suite for 2 nights on our way to Key West. The staff is super friendly and the rooms were clean and well appointed. It is a small property, but very well done. The pool was clean and the landscaping is beautiful. There are kayaks to use for free and a sandy area for laying out or viewing the water. We were very pleasantly surprised by the complimentary breakfast! It consisted of fresh fruit kabobs, key lime tart cups, berry yogurt parfaits, fresh caprese, bagels and pastries. What a wonderful way to start the day! If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay while exploring the Keys, this is an excellent place.

Room Tip: Our suite had tiny windows and therefore not the best view of the water. If that's important to you, I would specifically request a room with good windows.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank horsemom29036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews