We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect For Us”

Review of Bella Vita

Bella Vita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bella Vita
Entrance & Front Porch Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Bella Vita
Entrance & Front Porch
Living Area
Living Room
Kitchen w/ Breakfast Bar
Bedroom
King Bed
Bathroom w/ Large Walk In Shower
Beach
Old Town
Located in the Heart of Old Town
Hemingway House is a short stroll
Southernmost Point
Key West Lighthouse
Tropic Cinema
Duval Street
Duval Street
Duval Street
Smather's Beach
Casa Marina Area
Here's Looking at You!
7 Mile Bridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beachgal6...
Waynesboro, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect For Us”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Being just steps from Duval made this the perfect place to head out to tour the town. We were delighted with Bella Vita became it was exactly as represented on website. We found the owners to be most helpful and easy to reach. They suggested Dueces Off the Hook for dinner and it was wonderful. They’re place was nicely decorated, clean, and spacious enough for the two of us. We would definitely recommend to others.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miaci
Hatfield, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Condo Review”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We only spent a long weekend there and loved it. You are only a half a block to duvet st shops, bars, restaurants. The southernmost beach is really close as well. We had a rental car and were easily able to park for free. On street parking a couple blocks away and it was never hard to find a spot. Great time in Key West! I would definitely rebook this unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jbcb77
Temperance, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This cute condo is in a perfect location...just steps away from Duvall St. Very nicely decorated, clean, great amenities and front porch. Will definitely return!! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Z9388TZka...
Hamburg, New York
2 reviews
“Great location, affordable, beautifully furnished and very clean!”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My husband and our two sons had a terrific stay! The location with directly off Duval Street, close to all the action! The unit was beautifully decorated and very clean. Unit was a bit tight for 4 people, but ideal for 2-3. I highly recommend this unit AND Historic Hideaways!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmvanover...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable and nicely appointed apartment. Quiet area with nice shops and restaurants within walking distance. We really enjoyed the porch for our evening cocktail.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing