We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable stay”

Review of Duval Square

Private Spa Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Spa Patio
Heated Pool (In Season) Choose Sun or Shade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Private Spa Patio
Heated Pool (In Season)
Choose Sun or Shade
Entrance
Entryway
Living Room
Living Room Opens to Patio
Queen Sleep Sofa
Spa for 2
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar Seating
Unit has Flat Screen TV's
Bedrooms are Upstairs
Master Bedroom
King Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Guest Room Bathroom
Walkway to Pool
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable stay”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fully stocked condo with everything you might need. We are a family of five and really enjoyed everything about this place. Love the decor! The location of the condo is perfect; right on Duval St, yet tucked away into a quiet setting behind the businesses and restaurants. Honestly the only thing we didn't have was pantry space for the groceries we bought because the small kitchen had something in every cupboard. Other than that, it was a perfect stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LelaMac
Summerside, Canada
1 review
“Place was beautiful, clean and very cozy”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The unit we stayed in was beautifully decorated, very clean, with a beach theme. There was 4 girls, plenty of room, met our expectation and then some. Highly recommend staying here. Location is perfect, we walked a lot, by choice. Not close to large beach but we walked, it was quite a walk but certainly if used to walking it is an option or if you have car it is close.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine...
Newburgh, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great location. Super rental, professionally decorated. Fully stocked kitchen. Would definitely recommend and would definitely rent again myself. Easy check in and out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padhol
1 review
“Key West Stay”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our stay was wonderful. First timers to Key West! Our place was perfectly located. We will be back and use Historic Hideaways!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen T
Venice, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very cute condo”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The condo is very convenient to everything on Key West. The condo is decorated nicely is comfortable. The pool is small but nice.

The only thing is the complex needs to be painted on the outside and the gutters cleaned.

I will definetly be back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layneouta...
1 review
“It's 5 o'clock here!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great place, decorative Floridian theme, easy late night check-in, wonderful staff. Newly furnished in a perfect location on Duval St, two blocks from the Hemingway house and toward the east end easy walking down Duval to Mallory Square.
Will stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gber6
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great rennovations! Management disappointing”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This unit was just remodeled and is outstanding. Great little touched everywhere and very clean. Definitely kudos to the new owners and the location if perfect. Now for the not so good.. We were only down for a 3 night stay and very much looking forward to spending some relaxing time by the pool. Our first day we ventured to the pool to find 2 different groups of about 10 guys each and were drinking and swearing very loud to the point were the females in my group could not take it any longer so they went back to the condo very disappointed. I let it go the first day just chalking it up to a fluke and likely would not happen again(wrong). The next day we stayed a way a little longer thinking they certainly wouldnt be back again BUT they were. This day they had beer cans lined up around the pool, the plastic pool furniture floating in the pool, and yelling profanities. I called the management company shortly after 5 and was told SORRY, nothing we can do after 5 and that we would need to try back the next day. What?!?! They were destroying the place and I spoke to other tenants who expressed displeasure as well. So, next I contacted one of the other realty companies looking for anyone who could help at this point and finally someone said they would take care of it and they did. It is very ironic that the rental companies make you sign about 10 documents about damage and respecting the property but when it comes to enforcing cant help?? Great unit but not helpful management.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo
Liked least: property management
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing