We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really good holiday rental.”

Review of Duval Square

Private Spa Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Spa Patio
Heated Pool (In Season) Choose Sun or Shade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Private Spa Patio
Heated Pool (In Season)
Choose Sun or Shade
Entrance
Entryway
Living Room
Living Room Opens to Patio
Queen Sleep Sofa
Spa for 2
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar Seating
Unit has Flat Screen TV's
Bedrooms are Upstairs
Master Bedroom
King Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Guest Room Bathroom
Walkway to Pool
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Really good holiday rental.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a very spacious, well equipped rental apartment. The location is excellent, towards the south end of Duval Street, well within walking distance of so many good restaurants and bars.
The apartment itself is part of a very nice rooftop community of apartments, both residential and rentals. It has a nice communal pool, perfect for getting some sun and cooling off in a small pool in a chilled out, reasonably private area. The apartment is well furnished, with every amenity that you could reasonably expect. I would definitely recommend a dip in the hot tub as the sun goes down!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable stay”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fully stocked condo with everything you might need. We are a family of five and really enjoyed everything about this place. Love the decor! The location of the condo is perfect; right on Duval St, yet tucked away into a quiet setting behind the businesses and restaurants. Honestly the only thing we didn't have was pantry space for the groceries we bought because the small kitchen had something in every cupboard. Other than that, it was a perfect stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LelaMac
Summerside, Canada
1 review
“Place was beautiful, clean and very cozy”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The unit we stayed in was beautifully decorated, very clean, with a beach theme. There was 4 girls, plenty of room, met our expectation and then some. Highly recommend staying here. Location is perfect, we walked a lot, by choice. Not close to large beach but we walked, it was quite a walk but certainly if used to walking it is an option or if you have car it is close.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine...
Newburgh, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great location. Super rental, professionally decorated. Fully stocked kitchen. Would definitely recommend and would definitely rent again myself. Easy check in and out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padhol
1 review
“Key West Stay”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our stay was wonderful. First timers to Key West! Our place was perfectly located. We will be back and use Historic Hideaways!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen T
Venice, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very cute condo”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The condo is very convenient to everything on Key West. The condo is decorated nicely is comfortable. The pool is small but nice.

The only thing is the complex needs to be painted on the outside and the gutters cleaned.

I will definetly be back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layneouta...
1 review
“It's 5 o'clock here!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great place, decorative Floridian theme, easy late night check-in, wonderful staff. Newly furnished in a perfect location on Duval St, two blocks from the Hemingway house and toward the east end easy walking down Duval to Mallory Square.
Will stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing