We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our dream home away from home!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our dream home away from home!”
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Everything was awesome! We cant wait to stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“This was a very pleasant, relaxing experience.”
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

At home was very easy to work with. Check-in was a breeze and very friendly. The home was very clean and well equipped with everything imaginable. It was gated and private, as well as within walking distance to many of the attractions. I loved the quiet atmosphere of the rental and accessability to attractions. There is a bike rental across the street. Bikes are definately a great way to travel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Forbes B
pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
385 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

This property is only a block or so away from Duval, so is convenient for everything Key West has to offer. Despite this proximity it is an oasis of calm being one of 12 properties set back from the main road in a gated courtyard and surrounding a pool. The place is immaculate and has everything one would need. The decor is fresh, well maintained, very clean and the beds very comfortable. The place seems to be adults only, which is a plus. The heated pool is well maintained and clean. I would highly recommend this property and hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and privacy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great fun and a great bed”
Reviewed 28 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

The kitchen was very well equipped. Had everything that we could possibly want. The beds were comfortable and the town home was spacious enough for four adults. The decor was vibrant and definitely reflected the Key West personality. Great location within easy walking distance of both sides of the island depending upon what was scheduled for the day. Used the heated pool to relax after riding bikes around the island all morning long. Would definitely recommend this condo to others.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent time in Key West!”
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

We stayed at the Leeward Isle Key West Retreat. The home is beautiful. Close to all the action on Duval but quiet behind the gated community. Would stay here again everything was great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing