We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT FOR FAMILIES!!”

Review of Amelia Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“GREAT FOR FAMILIES!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2009 for a stay in April 2009

We were two couples and two infants. The place was perfect! Walking distance to everything...including drugstore! Also, tastefully decorated! While kids napped in afternoon...parents spent time in backyard pool. Great dinners on patio in evening. Would definately recommend this place. Only drawback...and this is MINOR..is that it is next to a maintenece building which can be a little loud in the morning. We will stay here again! We liked the laundry, and the fact that each bedroom had its own bathroom w/ tub or shower! Very private!! AND...well built...no squeaky stairs!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Tasteful decor
Liked least: Next to junkyard
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful home relaxing with the whole family”
Reviewed 20 November 2008 for a stay in June 2008

This home was a great way to spend our family vacation together. The porch with a grill and the pool were definitely our favorite part of the house. We were able to save money and cook on the grill and the full kitchen. Being able to eat on the porch at the house was very relaxing. We also spent a lot of time during the day relaxing by the pool. We would highly recommend this house, and hope to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Pool and full kitchen
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 November 2008 for a stay in October 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alabama
Reviewed 11 November 2008 for a stay in June 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Hampshire
Reviewed 6 November 2008 for a stay in March 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“AWESOME HOLIDAY HOME”
Reviewed 6 November 2008 for a stay in August 2008

great location, fun pool, can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing