We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo”

Review of Conch Condo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 27 March 2009 for a stay in March 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Well furnished, but simple. Perfect for a small family of 4 or 2 couples. Wish it had a gas grill, but otherwise, very happy with the place. The TVs in each room was a huge bonus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed 7 January 2009 for a stay in February 2008
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying in this condo unit! It was near Duval Street, and was quiet,clean and modern. Good deal..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Smaller Bedrooms
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable Condo”
Reviewed 7 November 2008 for a stay in June 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this condo was wonderful. The unit is comfortably decorated with updated furnishings and kept very clean. A nice pool area is located near the unit and we found it to be within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to see. The added security of it being a gated community was a plus for us. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a group or family of 3 or 4 people.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Comfortable and updated decor
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice vaction Spot”
Reviewed 6 November 2008 for a stay in May 2008
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed here during the key West Song Writers Festival. The area is very safe, well maintained and convenient to Old Town and Duval. It is a short walk to the State Park Beach or to the Old Naval Pier with excellent water views. I recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 6 November 2008 for a stay in June 2007
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this condo while visiting my parents last
summer. It was beautifully decorated with plenty of room
for our family of four. The outside deck was a wonderful
place to enjoy our morning coffee.

This property is very clean and quaint. We enjoyed the pool
area as well.

What's great about this location is that it is close enough to
walk everywhere so we didn't need to worry with renting a
car.

I would highly recommend this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing