We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best vacation my wife and I have had in key...”

Review of Beach House Condo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The best vacation my wife and I have had in key west.”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My wife and I have been vacationing in key west for the past fourteen (14)years. This is the first time we did not stay in the hotels. The condo we rented was very Comforable and everything was ready for us to move right in. The best thing I liked about this condo was the location. We would like to stay in this same condo when we return to key west.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Location is Great”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had a wonderful stay in the beach house condo. It was a very clean unit, had all the amenities we needed and a nice hot tub out back. The location is great, walking distance to everything. We were disapointed that pool would not allow grandson due to his age as we were looking forward to swimming as a family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Location; Lovely Condo”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I stayed in the condo over New Years with three girlfriends and it worked out perfectly. The space was big enough for four of us and the location is great.

The only problem we had is that the hot tub was broken for four of the six days of our stay. I asked for a reduction in the rent that was not granted. This wasn't a huge deal but it was a reason we took this condo over another so that was irritating.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. Regarding the hot tub, we left messages for you through phone and e-mail but did not hear back. Not having use of the hot tub is a huge deal to us as well; we would like to make it right for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18442957565
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing