We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a blast”
Review of Barefoot Billy's

Barefoot Billy's
1 review
“Had a blast”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This will be one of the highlights of your trip. Well worth the time and money. Our guide was great. Hope you get Tall Nick. Smart guy. He does a great job educating the inexperienced and provides time for the more experienced to have some fun as well.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank WaterBugged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,753 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,497
    165
    36
    19
    36
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oxford
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Did the 2 hour tour, 6 in our group ranging from speed demons to slightly slower people. Worked well, got 20 mins to goof around half way through tour. Would highly recommend. Paid $130 solo and $150 duo + tip. Best thing I did on the island.

Helpful?
Thank kevin_atkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great experience & well worth it!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

3 ladies in our 30s decided to do the 2 hr jet ski tour. 1 had never ridden a jet ski. It was awesome! The guides were wonderful & we had a blast! The one who had never ridden was having a ball during the 15 minute free ride time in the Gulf. The guides were great at navigating through boat channels, etc. if you're looking for just a little adventure, this is perfect! We even saw a little sea turtle along the way.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Aklene23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key west
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Made out vacation so worth it”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Unbelievable. Cameron was a work horse and always had our set up ready every morning. The entire staff was unbelievable. You want for nothing. Mark gray such a great person to visit with and Constantine was always checking on us. So impressed with the customer service

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Childallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, Florida
1 review
“Beyond the Best!!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

There is not enough positive things to say about our experience this past Sunday morning. We were the first group out from the Cross street location. Not only is it worth every penny but if you get Nick, Ryan and Scott as your guides, coordinator you have hit the jackpot! It was my first jet ski experience but now I am hooked. However, I am afraid part of it is because these 3 guys really knew their stuff, took their time and showed us a rock'in time. We had members in our immediate group from our family. We all want to do it again.

Thanks guys!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barefoot Billy's also viewed

 

Been to Barefoot Billy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing