We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Vacation Home”
Seaside Place Key West Florida
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaside Place Key West Florida
Seaside Place Key West  Your place to stay in old town Key West FL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Seaside Place Key West Florida
Seaside Place Key West  Your place to stay in old town Key West FL
Outside Downstairs Balcony looking at South Street.  Main Street Duval half a block down
Large heated pool at sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A Tripadvisor Member
“Our Vacation Home”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Seaside Place is our home away from home. Can't say enough about the house and location. This is perfect for a large family vacation, every thing was great even better than the year before. We will rent again next year for my children and grandchildren love this house.

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston MA
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2013
HI Robin,
Can not thank you enough for all your kind word and I will look forward to hearing from you in the future for a return trip.
Thanks Again for your kind words.
Sharon
Seaside Place Key West
305 393-6900
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gina_Bush...
Fargo, North Dakota
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than home.”
Reviewed 24 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The house was amazing. Every amenity was thoughtfully included, from extra sunscreen on the porch to ipod docks in each room. The detail in the decor was beautiful, the pictures really don't do it justice. There were lots of bedrooms for privacy, yet the kitchen, dining room and backyard were spacious with plenty of seating to socialize as a large group. With a pool in the backyard, and the beach (practically) in the front yard, I would absolutely stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of seating by the pool, ipod-compatible stereo with outdoor speakers. Kitchen was fully equipped.
Liked least: The single frying pan in the kitchen was crummy, it was impossible not to burn our eggs and pancakes.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallybon
calif
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This was excellent. I highly recommend it to anyone”
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

I stayed at Seaside Place for one week in March of 2013, with 10 girlfriends. It was wonderful. Sharon helped with everything we needed and was a joy to work with. The house is perfectly located. We were across the street from the beach and within walking distance of everything. The house itself was very clean and comfortable. I would definately go back there. I would also recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in Key West.

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marty_Kri...
Fargo, North Dakota
1 review
“This house was awesome, and so was the management!”
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

I stayed here in Feb with my husband and 10 of our friends- it was awesome, and so was Sharon! She called twice while we were there, just to make sure everything was meeting our expectations, and also gave recommendations on things to do during our visit. The pictures posted really don't do the house 'justice'- it's so cool! The pool is really great too. As far as location, it's in a quiteter neighboorhood, but is still just blocks from the crazy fun of Duval. Mallory Square/Old Town is within walking distance too. The only downsides were that the wifi password didn't work, and there is only 1 thermostat for the entire upstairs. I would definitely stay here again!!!

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size of the house and pool area
Liked least: upstairs climate control
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Tripadvisor Member
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 3 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My friends and I were going to a wedding in Key West and thought we would like to vacation for a week. We found Seaside Place and made arrangements for 5 couples it spend a week. What a great house. The bedrooms were spacious and the bathrooms were clean and well equipped. The kitchen was also well equipped with everything you could possibly need. The pool and backyard were beautiful and very relaxing. The rental agent kept me well informed prior to our arrival and was always ready to answer any of our questions. We can't wait to book our next trip to Seaside Place.

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 29 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.