We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Rental!”

Review of Duval Street Suite

Duval Street Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Duval Street Suite
Private Duval Balcony Corner Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Duval Street Suite
Private Duval Balcony
Corner Balcony
Amelia Side Private Balcony
Living Room Opens to Balcony
Living Room
Dining Area
Stairs to Master Bedroom Loft
View From Above
Master Bedroom w/ Small Private Deck
King Bedroom
Master Bedroom Loft
Master Bathroom
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Queen Bedroom Opens to Balcony
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bath
Washer/Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing Rental!”
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This spacious 2 bedroom and 2 bath apartment was perfect for our Keys trip. The balcony was breezy and giant! Definitely hope we can get this place for Fantasy Fest.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Reviewed 16 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 15 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed 6 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 6 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

very nice accomidations work the extra bucks to be overlooking Duval St. for nightly entertainment. Steve was very helpful with a last minute "late" check-in. He assurred me there would be no problems and he was correct. Only disapointment was No pool at this location-they offered access to on but not what we hoped.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;