We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Want to go where everyone treats you like family?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West
Ranked #37 of 51 Hotels in Key West
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 9 March 2011

We stayed in key west fairfield inn for a week & enjoyed every minute our check in withJeff was so friendly & professional & set the tone for our stay . We especially enjoyed our breakfast staff from Barbara who we remember from the year before to Mirella from Peru who was sooo energetic to Jeff from South Africa with the great smile . thanks to everyone . steve & Mary anne

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maddie1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,629)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,191 - 1,197 of 1,629 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2011

Finding the hotel was a little difficult since the sign is hidden by palm trees and parking got a little tight but overall this was a very comfortable, quiet place to relax after a day in the sun and walking down Duval Street. Breakfasts were always fresh and the staff were always smiling (even first thing in the morning). We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

I can't say enough good things about our stay at this Fairfield! Clean rooms,great pool and a wonderful staff made our stay here outstanding. The entire staff from housekeeping to Mike, the poolside bartender,on up to Chris the General Manager, was awsome! Great breakfast every morning by the pool. A short cab ride to Duval street sites. Check out the Wharf. Take a cruise at sunset. We will definitely return to this Fairfield Inn on our next trip to Key West.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cubfanbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

The airconditioner was so loud sleep was difficult. With the airconditioner off the local roosters would wake you around 3am each morning and the road noises (emergency vechicles) would wake you at all hours. The pool was excellant and free breakfast was a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnBourgon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

We stayed for one night in mid-April. The hotel is approximately 1.5-2 miles from old Key West and Duval Street. We were afraid that the location near the main road make that the room will be rambunctious - nothing has happened. Appearance of the hotel is like the whole architecture of Key West. We had a double room - average size but clean and well maintained. Comfortable beds, nice bathroom (tiles floor, lots of towels). Continental breakfast is eaten outdoors, nice variety of products. Swimming pool clean and not crowded. Free parking.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank havelock78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

Checked in on Feb.9th for what was supposed to be for "just a few days".......BUT we ended up being so comfortable at this hotel that we ended up staying until March 3rd! We are a traveling family with a 5 year old son. Stayed in many hotels across the U.S., And we can honestly say that this has been the BEST stay ever!!! NOT a single complaint. Room was cleaned daily and thoroughly,,Pool was amazingly clean. I stongly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to key west. I know that we are coming back soon and will be back to our little home away from home!!!
Hats off to this hotel and to Jeff, Nora, Lindsey, etc...,, THANK YOU!!!! YOU guys are THE BEST!!!!!!!!! Kathy, Bobby, And Gage!!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seakat1043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

The hotel and staff were perfect for our weekend getaway. It was quiet, charming. We were celebrating my 50th birthday. We loved Key West. Great place to get away and have fun! The staff was so friendly and helpful. Our room was perfect and clean. Nice comfortable bed and amenities! We will definetely stay at the Fairfield Inn when we return to Key West!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolerae78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
1.1 mi away
The Inn at Key West
The Inn at Key West
#43 of 51 in Key West
2,376 reviews
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Key West at The Keys Collection
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Key West Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Suites Key West
Sheraton Suites Key West
#35 of 51 in Key West
2,355 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parrot Key Hotel and Resort
1.6 mi away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West

Address: 2400 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040-3838
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Key West
Price Range: £159 - £406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn Key West hotel offers styish rooms with bright decor, plenty of natural light and perks such as in-room microwaves and mini-fridges. Our top-rated hotel features luxury amenities such as resort-style pool, cabanas and outdoor Tiki Bar at the Fairfield Inn value. You'll still get the convenient perks you've come to love including free WiFi and hot breakfast. Just minutes from Old Town and Duval Street, guests appreciate the quick ride using our onsite bike and scooter rental. Perfect for families, our suites offer extra space to spread out and some rooms even have private balconies! Enjoy the island life at Fairfield Inn Key West Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Key West Hotel Key West
Fairfield Inn Key West
Fairfield Key West
Key West Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing