We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Key Resort - Key West
Nearby Hotels
US$391
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$589
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
The Marker
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$477
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$317
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$420
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$381
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,867)
Filter reviews
3,867 results
Traveller rating
1,764
1,264
491
199
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,764
1,264
491
199
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeshuttle servicewarm cookiesevery hourfree shuttleduval streetbreakfast buffetpool areaalways on timehotel shuttleclose to the airportsmathers beachthe hotel offersoutdoor barnice poolnice resortrental car
Filter
Updating list...
1,545 - 1,550 of 3,867 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Stayed in May 2014. Lovely hotel in Key West. A bit of a way from downtown but the regular shuttle bus provided an excellent drop off and pick up service. Staff at hotel friendly and helpful. Pool area is really nice. Didn't try the restaurant. Would go back again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ajlid2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This is a beautiful resort hotel about a 15 minute drive from the bustling streets of Malory Square and Duval and a few minutes from Key West airport. On arrival we were greeted with their famous warm cookies and bottles of water. Checkin was speedy and efficient and within minutes we were heading upstairs to our room. We had booked a king size room with extra bed for our 11 year old and found we had been given a suite!! Our son was thrilled as this mean' t his own room and tv!!
Rooms are beautifully decorated with white tropical furnishings and are impeccably clean...there's an abundance of towels in the bathroom and dressing area. Iron and ironing board are provided in the wardrobe and all rooms have a small fridge. There's a beautiful pool area with plenty of sun loungers and palm trees offering natural shade. Pool bar is excellent as is the food menu served throughout the day. The pool area also offers several gazebos for guests wanting more shade and pool towels are available. Breakfast is served buffet style every morning from 7-11am. The hotel gym is very well equipped and open long hours for those wanting to keep fit! There is a shuttle service running every hour from outside reception to several main parts of the island including the beach, butterfly museum and town centre.....the shuttle runs into town and back to the hotel until quite late at night, the service is always on time and at least 2 buses are available! There are an abundance of restaurants on Duval St to suit everyone's taste and pocket, plus bars and shops galore! Some of your choices are the famous Hogs Breath Saloon, Jimmy Buffets Margharitaville, Hard Rock, Johnny Rockets and many more! There are plenty of bars and shops offering souvenir type goods especially in Malory Square where the street performers come out to play as the sun is setting. Highly recommend this beautiful hotel for service, staff and quality....we will be back!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool area as all there overlook the car park.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Many trips to Key West, first time at this hotel, very clean, staff was ver accommodating, rooms were very well taken care of, beds were very comfortable, pillow top beds, free shuttle to Duval, only complaint is that the air unit in our room was a little load. All in all, very family friendly, and the warm chocolate chip cookies at check in were fantastic.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank KurtisNigro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Our group had 19-rooms with 43 total people staying. The sales person was personable worked with us in providing the best rate available. She was very helpful and did a great job on the reservations and in accommodating requests made by the guests in our group.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Rosa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have stayed here a couple of times when I have been in the Key's for work,and This Resort is AWESOME!!.The Staff are very friendly and always going the extra mile to make sure your stay is "Over The Top" They have 2 shuttles that leave every hour to take you down to Mallory Square and 1 other stop,but I always get off at the divers direct stop,then they are always their to bring you back Home.The rooms are very clean and modern.This Hotel should definitely be where you stay for buisness or pleasure

Room Tip: If you can book a Balcony room overlooking the Pool .
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Meterman_420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews