We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$454
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$450
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
208
119
73
40
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
119
73
40
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomfull kitchenhot tubthe property managerspiral staircaselaid backhome away from homefamily vacationgreat vacationduval streetnanitimesharecondopoolsdockaccommodationsstove
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed in a two bedroom over Thanksgiving with my hubby and parents. Room was clean but no frills. The tub in the hall bathroom had a whole in it and leaked into the living room below. When we reported it they said they were replacing all the tubs and they hadn't gotten to ours yet. It was nice to have extra space when staying for 4 nights, but for the price it wasn't anything special. Not sure if we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crash330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

My wife and I just returned from a week in Key West and we thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Our two bedroom unit was more than adequate. The staff was great, the pools are nice and the grounds were beautiful. Now let me say that if your are used to high end places with crystal chandeliers this is not your place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lairdluoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

1st time - stayed for 1 week. If you want to have your boat on the water, this is the place, otherwise very bland. Our unit (1st building 2nd floor) was NOT clean and very dated and run down. The property itself was nothing special. Water pressure is extremely poor so don't plan to do any dishes! Old TV's, old furniture and smelly carpet. We had to ask for hangers and got 6 - not enough to hang our clothes for a week. It looked liked a bad handy man has been making their repairs. Elevator is tricky and does not operate properly in this building. The Boathouse bar on site is beer and wine only no food or liquor but does sit right on the dock. We stayed because we needed a place for a week on Key West but otherwise we prefer some luxury and this is not the place. We even brought our own blankets and pillows - good thing as bed spreads were not clean. We would not go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CRGNY94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We exchanged our timeshare and ended up here. I was a little concerned because of other reviews but it was fine. Clean, really nice pool/hot tub...great bar looking out on the docks. Quiet, relaxing...nice people. We grilled out almost every night. Staff was friendly and drinks at the bar are CHEAP! Mimosas for $3.00! Negatives? Have to drive to downtown but only 4 miles...Unit was a little tired but we are really easy to please. Mostly it was the carpets, vents, holes in ceiling around sprinklers etc. Usually when we do timeshare exchanges there is a game room for the kids but there was only the bar and that was not an appropriate place for them. I was too busy fishing, boating, and swimming to really care. I mean, I wasn't buying the place.
Like I said, "all you need"

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank kaslts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

The property is newly and nicely appointed. Convenient location near downtown Key West and US1 to the Middle Keys. The staff particularly Nani, Jenny, Chris, and Mike made my stay very enjoyable. Extra special thanks to Nani

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VerbalGrl715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews