We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Key West Harbor Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$336
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$589
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$313
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$511
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$472
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$372
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
838
64
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
838
64
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and happy hourother guestscuba roomplace to staylocked gateduval streethappy hour is greatschooner wharfthe location is perfectbagelsthe conch republiccarriage houseour home away from hometropical gardenfresh fruitwe've stayedhistoric seaport
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

We picked this bed and breakfast because of the reviews on trip advisor. We were here for our destination wedding and honeymoon. Tracy and staff were very friendly. The grounds are beautiful - like a tropical oasis. Heated pool was fantastic. We were in usually before happy hour and for lovely late night dips. Speaking of happy hour.... Everyone returns for the daily event! Free drinks and appetizers and the opportunity to meet other friendly guests. We typically discussed restaurants and the activities the others were doing so we could plan out next day. We stayed the first night in the Martinique room. Very nice room and good wifi reception. Moved to the Aruba room for the rest of the trip. That room was a little bigger, which we loved, but we were not able to connect to wifi most of the time. The rooms are clean and pristine and I am sure they are all fantastic. The location is perfect. Right at the harbor. We were close to all the most popular sites like Duval and Mallory Square.
We were able to park in front of the inn for free during our stay (thanks to help from Tracy!). If I were doing the trip again, would not rent a car. You definitely don't need them. Love that you can rent bikes right at the inn. We did that two days. Great way of seeing the island. Thanks also to Jane for helping us plan out Jet Ski tour.
The inn also supplies you with beach towels, so no need to pack them. You get a fresh one every day! Breakfast was perfect. Cereal, bagels, fresh fruit, pastries.
I would definitely stay here again. In fact, I would not even look for a different place. The location is perfect, it's clean, private, well kept grounds, and Tracy and her staff are the best! Believe the hype.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stephanie5867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KWHI, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

We are so happy to know you chose us for your wedding destination and that you may come back to celebrate your anniversary with us. The Happy hour definatly is not to be missed for many reasons, Our fantastic drinks and snacks and also as yu say to meet up with fellow guests to talk about your days adventures. We do our very best to make sure that everyone leaves with the excitement of coming bac again. Thank you for your review we do love to hear what our guests love about the Inn. We hope to see you next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This was our 9th year to stay with Tracy and her Team! They are amazing and always over the top when it comes to stellar Customer Service. Their facility is perfect in every way possible and it was awesome to be able to meet the owner, Leonardo, for the first time. What a wonderful Man and I thanked him immensely for sharing this beautiful find of his with all of us.
It is simply divine! My sincere thanks to the Key West Harbor Inn!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

firstly I would like to say it was very nice to meet all of you also, I hear from Tracy about all of the guests and I am really happy when I finally get to meet you. Thank you so much for returning to The Key West Harbor Inn for 9 years to spend your vacations with us. We do everything we can to make everyone have a great vacation and that you return to stay with us. Thank you for writing such a great review for us. I will see you next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This was our first stay at the Harbor Inn visit. We've been visiting Key West for 8 years now, alternating between private home rentals and establishments within the Historic Properties collection. We will certainly stay at the Harbor Inn the next time we visit Key West. We found the property to be ideally located, clean, and comfortable. Thanks to Tracy and her staff for making us feel at home. The happy hour is not to be missed. Make sure to save a treat for Harley and Mona, the absolutely charming dogs who spend the day on the property.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeacherJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

I am happy to hear that you chose us this year for your vacation to Key West and that you will return to stay with us again. Tracy and the staff do their best to see that everyone has a pleasant stay and that anything they need is taken care of . As for Mona and Harley well they do love those little treats the guests give them . Thank you for your review of the Inn and hope to see you on your next trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Just got back from our second visit to the KWHI and I must say it was every bit as good as last year. Tracy and the rest of the staff will make your feel right at home the minute you walk thru the gate! The location can't be beat, close enough to all the hustle and noise of Duval yet surprisingly hidden and quiet when you feel the need to relax. The rooms are clean and well kept, the beds are quite comfortable and the housekeeping is very well done for a B&B. If you feel the need to be social head down to the pool for breakfast or happy hour, or if you prefer a little quiet time it is quite relaxing after dark when everyone else is out and about. Cant wait til next year!

Room Tip: We have stayed in Jamaica last year which was a suite with tons of room and a very nice bathroom! This year we went a bit smaller and stayed in Trinidad which was perfect for us. Loved the view of the marina from our porch!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddrred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

We are happy to hear that you chose to stay with us again, We love our return guests and to mention the great things about the staff, They do a fantastic job in keeping everything clean. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review and we hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Key West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

Tracy and her staff at Key West Harbor Inn continue to provide most excellent accommodations with extraordinary attention to detail with rooms that are sparkling clean and a gated pool and lounge area shrouded as tho you were on an isolated island but steps from all the fun. Clean, clean, clean with outstanding housekeeping services, beds that are as comfortable as what you would have at your own home. Consistent 'top notch ' customer service and attention to detail to make your stay as good as it could possibly be. Thanks Tracy!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles D. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

I am happy to hear that you keep coming back to stay with us and that always we meet your expectations. All the staff do their best to keep your rooms and grounds as clean as possible and we appreciate you noticing all of this. Our number one goal is to make sure all of our guests (friends) have a fantastic stay and leave with great memories and I think we have done this for you on more than one occasion. Thank you for your great review and look forward to your next stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews