We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Key West Harbor Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$604
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$374
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$303
US$280
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havana Cabana Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$239
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$445
US$409
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$251
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key Lime Inn Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$209
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$432
US$324
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
824
63
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
824
63
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and happy hourother guestsb bcuba roomplace to staylocked gateduval streethappy hour is greatschooner wharfthe location is perfectbagelsthe conch republiccarriage houseour home away from hometropical gardenfresh fruitwe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This is a great B&B that is located close to it all (without the noise). The rooms are tastefully decorated and very clean (and quiet). The gardens are lush and the pool is refreshing. I think my favorite part of staying at this property has to be the people. Tracy, Leonardo and every other staff member we met at the property were all wonderful. Thank you KWHI!!!! We had a wonderful vacation. We will see you next year!!! Chris and Kelly

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Manager at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

The staff, Leonardo and I really appreciate the great things that you have written here. We love to hear when people have a great time staying with us. This is our main goal is to make sure evryone has a great time and are taken care of. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This was our first time staying here, now it's the ONLY place we will stay while on vacation! Once you walk through the gate you are truly in paradise. Two blocks from Duval but far enough to have relaxing evenings. Leonardo, Tracy and the staff make sure you're stay is all you dreamed it could be! The grounds, rooms, location and staff are all AMAZING!!!

Hollie S.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HollieHills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Manager at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Thank you for the great compliments on the Inn and the staff, This is how we want everyone to feel when they return home. We love when our guests return on their next trip to stay with us again. We are happy that you had a great vacation and thank you for leaving us a lovely review here on trip adviser

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We just got back from a 5 day vacation at the Key West Harbor Inn. As usual, we had a great time. Leonardo, you have a wonderful property and the location couldn't be better. We love coming time and time again. Your staff is amazing and very accommodating. Thanks for putting up with our wild crew from Atlanta. :) See you again soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannine152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Manager at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We are happy to hear that you all had a great time and that you choose The Key West Harbor Inn when you come to visit Key West. All of us at Inn want everyone to have a great time and not wanting to leave and I can see we did this for you and your friends by writing this great review for us. We hope to see you on your next trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I've said it before and nothing has changed. This is the ONLY place we will stay in KW. The service is 2nd to none. The location is supreme. The grounds and the rooms are beautiful. We love hanging by the pool and meeting other guests at happy hour. This trip, we met many great people, all who have stayed here before. There is a reason people keep coming back. If you don't believe me, read the rest of the reviews; you won't find a bad one on here...it is that good. Just don't book my favorite room when I want to be here!!!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are wonderful! You can't get a bad one!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1BlondeBunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Manager at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We are happy to hear that you come to stay with us every year and that we meet all your needs, There are always new people and friends that everyone meets when they visit and stay in touch long after they go home. We do love everyone who hangs out at our chilled pool every afternoon and joins us for our great Happy Hour. Thank you for leaving us a great review and we will see you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

As always - Key West Harbor Inn offers great hospitality, a great location and great place to stay. I travel alone and never feel that way at Key West Harbor Inn. Always welcomed there. They are always willing to accommodate me with my traveling situation. I always like to stay there when traveling to Key West for any length of time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 800HeatherD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your review and to know that you feel safe and taken care of when you stay with us, We do everything we can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews