We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtney's Place
Nearby Hotels
US$374
US$293
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$604
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$303
US$280
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havana Cabana Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$239
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$445
US$410
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$251
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key Lime Inn Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$209
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$432
US$324
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
196
153
47
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
153
47
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall poolduval streeta small parking lothard boiled eggsthe cottagestwo blockscontinental breakfastyogurtprivate porchcool offchain hotelsquiet neighborhoodstayed daysother guestswe've stayedrent bikesthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Just stayed at Courtney's Place for 3 nights. It was a perfect place to stay in the Keys. Very relaxing and only a block and a half away from Duval Street. The apartment we rented was for 10 people. We were 6 adults and 4 children. It was very comfortable, the staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean. I would definitley reccommend this place if you like different and quaint. The pool was very small but it was perfect for the kids to cool off in the afternoon. It was in walking distance to all the attractions.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bocagirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2011

Wonderful, cozy, homey. The staff was so nice and incredibly helpful and made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay more comfortable. Great atmosphere all around. The rooms are a perfect size. The continental breakfast is plenty. The location is pretty much right in the middle of Duval between the Southernmost Point and Mallory Square. I highly recommend Courtney's Place!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StaceyIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2011

Stayed at Courtneys with our family and friends May 13th through May 17th. The place is clean, and cozy with a little dip pool. The court yard was great for gatherings and relaxing. This place really is adorable, and the prices are great. They offer an excellent continental breakfast every morning, I dont' think we ate out for breakfast our entire trip as they had a lot to choose from. Overall great experience and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

We found Courtney's Place through Trip Advisor. We can't say enough. True Key West Ambiance. Not Fancy, but clean as a whistle. Delightful and truly helpful staff. Room was quite comfortable and met our needs. Courtyard and pool are a delightful way to mingle with guests and their furry friends. Our Yorkie made friends with a Neopoloitan Mastiff...What a sight. The Continental Breakfast is more of a feast.
We will stay nowhere else in Key West from now on...Thanks and see you soon.
Cathy, Gary and Romeo

Room Tip: Ask for a room/studio/cottage in the courtyard
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jerzeygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

We rented cottage #2. I liked that it didn't feel like a hotel room. It was a zen experience for us, quiet with lovely puppies to pet and Morris the Cat and I bonded! Staff was great - loved the patio area for barbequeing. They're going to have Happy Hours! 'Course, we had our own sitting by the pool! I will ALWAYS stay there as long as it stays the way it is.
Some constructive criticism - stock the kitchen better and get some flat screen TV's for the room. I understand the need for the waterproof mattress pads, but made sleeping uncomfortable.
But, we loved it and will always come back to Courtney's place!

Room Tip: Call ahead and talk to the staff about your needs
  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NickiKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews