We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$326/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 19/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$300
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$556
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$449
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
601
180
25
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
601
180
25
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rolls areshared bathroomcanned fruitbagelstwo blocksduval streethard boiled eggsbahama villagepool areaother guestsprivate bathgreen parrotevery morningfridge and microwaveold townrooms are smallparked our car
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Had a quick trip to Key West and just wanted a clean, affordable and convenient place to dump our bags and sleep. This was the perfect place. It's very "Key Westie". Cozy rooms, small unique inn, great tropical pool and perfect location from Duvall Street and all the action. Also nice free breakfast. They even parked our car for us as it is street parking only. Friendly staff too. We'll be back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The rooms were so nice, beds very comfy and the ac nice and cold. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The property was beautiful, shaded by tropical trees and and lovely little pool with a nearby hammock. There are three great bars right on the same street, Blue Heaven is a must, live music and great food, the Blue Macaw was great with island live music and happy hour 4-9, the Green Parrot is ok, a bit loud and smoky. Duval street is in walking distance and so is the Southern most point. Hemingway house and the light house are so close they are visible from the BnB. My favorite part of staying was the resident cat Finn, he is soooo friendly and sweet. He will come in your room if you let him and sunggle you <3 Great stay!

PS. The pictures online did not do this place justice at all, we were blown away when we saw it in person. Picturesque!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Greeneyegal86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

So glad we found this place. It is exactly what we were looking for in many respects including:
1 - Key West Ambience. The structure is very Caribbean in appearance and the grounds are full of tropical plants (of course). It's in a residential neighborhood which is pretty quiet except for the occasional rooster crowing, but that didn't bother us at all - it's part of the charm of K.W. It feels a bit more like "living" in Key West rather than "staying" in Key West.
2 - Location. During the day, the bikes we rented from the Angelina guest house were all we needed to get anywhere we needed to go. At night, we walked everywhere (Duval, Mallory Square, etc).
More - The room was clean, the cinnamon rolls at breakfast were great & the pool is very nice with a little waterfall and a mix of sun and shade.
We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RAWX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stayed one night at the Angelina Guest House. Because of our travel schedule and activities, we arrived late in the evening and left early the next morning, so we did not get to meet our hosts or try the breakfast. We did, enjoy the pool, however. We stayed in room number 1. The room was very cozy, just big enough for two people and a suitcase. Everything was clean and the bed was comfy. The only thing that my husband did not care for was having a common bathroom with other guests. There were no issues and it wasn't even really an inconvenience, just a personal preference of his. I only mention it to let future guests be aware that this is a possibility so you can make an informed decision. I personally thought it was just fine. Overall,we were very happy with our very brief stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cribarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for an authentic Key West experience close to all the Duval St. action but just far enough away for a peaceful retreat, this is your place! The rates are VERY REASONABLE and includes a small breakfast including their delicious world-famous cinnamon rolls! Janet, Kevin and their staff are so welcoming and friendly. The pool is awesome! Street parking but we didn't have any problem finding a spot. We liked the experience so much we booked again for Fantasy Fest :)
~ Amy & Kirk, Islamorada

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews