We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
454
402
128
67
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
402
128
67
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hemingway house mojito bar great location gary cooper light house duval street bagels southernmost point directly across the street pool area pedestal sink continental breakfast tiny room couple blocks small pool walked everywhere few blocks
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Check in was fast and friendly. When we arrived to our room we were greeted with champagne and a lovely hand written note. Our room was very clean and comfortable. No issues with outside noise or noise from other rooms. The pool was clean and inviting. Breakfast had a nice selection and the coffee( served early) was fresh brewed and delicious. The staff was friendly. We loved our stay and recommend this as a great place to stay! The concierge arranged for bikes to be delivered to us. We found bikes to be the best way about town. Thank you Lighthouse Court for making our anniversary a special one!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Loved the Lighthouse Court hotel. We loved the feel of the coutyard pool area with mojito bar and breakfast out there. The plants, rooster visitor who never woke me up, Laura and crew. Clean. Soundproof. Very comfortable. But not fancy luxury. Met nice people staying there too ...Leah and Bill.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leslie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved the lighthouse court cottages. Felt like we were nestled in our own private sanctuary. Staff was beyond accommodating and helpful! Rooms were spacious and beds were super comfortable. So close to everything we parked the car and never drove until we left. Will 100% go back here next time!!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank todos08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

We were late checking in we met Seth at the desk who is a wonderful host we had spent 24hr traveling to get here. Seth brought our bags to the room ,organised some food and drink from a local restaurant which was most welcome.
Next morning Laura set us up with maps and vouchers for the day.
The room was great and on the 2floor with sun lounger just outside

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jackletfet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

The staff here are just fantastic. They went out of their way to make us as comfortable as possible. They are very knowledgeable with area attractions and will also help you with bookings. The rooms are clean, roomy and attractive. The location is great being one block off of Duval, across from the Hemmingway House and within walking distance of everything. They have monitored parking, so we parked the car and never moved it during our trip. There is a small pool and a lovely bar. Good mojitos! Great place to stay. We highly recommend it.

Room Tip: the staff will recommend a room based on your needs. They are fantastic
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dawn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews