We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to go back!!!”
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa 325
Ranked #31 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2012

We stayed here a few weeks ago and absolutely fell in love with it. Although you are right off/behind Duval St., you feel like you are miles away. Quiet and beautiful with a very caring staff. Within minutes they had a scooter rental company on their way to pick us up to get a scooter and had booked our trip to The Dry Tortugas/Fort Jefferson National Park (which is another MUST!). Room was modern but cozy and very clean. Can't wait to go back and stay with them again! Mary and Sha make a wonderful staff :)

Room Tip: studio overlooking the pool was very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hope D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2012

We are so happy you had a wonderful time in Key West. Thank you for choosing Casa 325 as your "home base." We are glad to help our guests enjoy all that Key West has to offer! Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 720 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2012

Seven of us headed to Casa 325 in Key West for some sun and to enjoy all that this place had to offer. Mary, our hostess at Casa, was the best. She was happy to accomidate our bikes and provide us with excellent service and accomidations. I would highly recommend a stay here. Right on Duval, walk to excellent resturants and bars as well as many attractions. Go, enjoy, tell Mary we said hi.

Room Tip: If you have a group, try and get suite 2 and 3 ... they connect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2012

You guys are welcome back any time - all seven of you... or even more! We had a great time with you here and appreciate your kind words more than you know. Thank you for taking the time to share. We hope you had a safe trip back, and most of all, we hope to see you again at Casa 325!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

please visit Mary and Sha you wont be sorry. these girls accomidate your every need. great locaton and awsome hospitality.
rooms are great, and so was the pool. you cant beat the price or location for the seaport area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

It was such a pleasure having your group here at Casa 325! We look forward to next year already!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It means a lot to us, and we love Happy Guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

My wife and I came to Key West for the annual bikefest. This is our first time staying at Casa 325. We stayed in room 11. Its a large room with 2 beds located in the guest house next to the pool. The room was great. Large, tall ceilings. Directly in front of the pool. The service was very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay, and will be here again next year. We would definitely recommend Casa 325 to our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrtrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2012

It was a pleasure to have you here! We love it when first-time guests enjoy Casa 325 as much as our "Regulars!" We look forward to seeing you two and Sweet Jake next year! Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Perfect service and amazing location. Steps away from duval street. Room was great and had all the essentials. Great knowledge of local attractions and pointed us in the right direction to enjoy all of the island.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Damian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at CASA 325. We just love showing people around and sending you to our nearby favorite places. CASA 325 is within walking distance to all the fun and attractions. It was such a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We first found Casa 325 while trying to find hotels for the Lobster Festival in 8/2012. We were traveling with my parents and wanted a place to stay close to Duval Street. We just feel in love with this property. The location is ideal and the rooms are very nice. We also loved the hospitality of Mary, Sha, Prairie and Rommy. We had to come back and did 9/7/12-9/10/12. We stayed in the same room in the front of the house that has twin beds and a kitchenette. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The bathroom is small but accommodating. We love the pool! This is such a great place to stay; everyone is so helpful and welcoming. We plan to go back with my parents every other year and we will not stay anywhere else. See you in 2014!!!

Room Tip: There are three rooms in the main house and other rooms behind the main house by the pool. I have on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristi07_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

We can't thank you enough for this great review ! We hope to see you back at the CASA very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Casa 325 is the place to be in Key West, always stay here when I go, always clean and friendly, you wont be disappointed, right in the middle of all the action, cant wait to go back, this time we went during lobsterfest, they closed down Duval but Casa 325 is right on Duval so we were right there

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

Thank you for your great review! Yes, we are located right in the heart of Old Town, but conveniently nestled up a brick lane, where it is quiet and peaceful! It is so easy to walk to all the fun and attractions. We are so glad you had a great time during Lobsterfest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.1 mi away
L'Habitation
L'Habitation
#43 of 77 in Key West
245 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marrero's Guest Mansion
Marrero's Guest Mansion
#17 of 77 in Key West
739 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tropical Inn
Tropical Inn
#21 of 77 in Key West
878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Grand Guesthouse
The Grand Guesthouse
#18 of 77 in Key West
806 reviews
0.3 mi away
Coco Plum Inn Bed and Breakfast
0.6 mi away
Douglas House
Douglas House
#29 of 77 in Key West
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Address: 325 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6565
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range: £124 - £326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West
Casa 325 Key West, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing