We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem....”
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa 325
Ranked #26 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem....”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

As a South Florida Native I have stayed at dozens of places in Key West - this hidden gem had ti all - right off Duval - secure and tight parking. Super clean and charming rooms and a friendly staff. Can't wait to go back......

Room Tip: Upstairs is quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SellingCrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Please visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

699 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    532
    134
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
111
265
11
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This was our first time at Casa 325, we had a terrific stay. Perfect location on Duval, but tucked away and quiet at night. We had tons of fun relaxing by the pool, then heading out and tearing up Key West each night. We've been to Key West 4 times, this is the best place we've stayed. Our room was clean and well maintained, the staff was very friendly, helpful, and responsive. We will be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for such kind words! We appreciate your comments and the fact that you took the time to write such a great review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed all that CASA 325 has to offer! Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach SC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

My family and I have been going to Casa 325 for the past few years and every time we go, it seems to get better and better. The rooms are great, the staff is amazing and you just can't beat the location. Anything you need or places to see they staff had NEVER lead us down the wrong path. I would highly recommend this place to those that have never been or those that have been and are looking for another amazing place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip down. Thanks to the staff for making this a great trip for my family and I........you guys are the best!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dhoover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
It was pure joy having you all with us...! The best thing for us at CASA 325 is that , we are fortunate to enjoy the return of many of our guests. We appreciate and thank you for this great review and look forward to having you back in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This place was awesome from the service to the location and the rooms. We had a great stay here and I would definitely return to stay again. I loved the private pool area which felt like my own backyard-if I had a pool...Thanks to everyone as Casa 325 for making our girls weekend away even better than expected!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
It was a joy to have you with us ! Our gated private pool area is a great place to hang out and refresh yourself after enjoying the action on Duval Street, that is just a few steps away. Thank you all for staying with us. We hope we will see you again sooner than later !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Our group of 41 women was fortunate enough to have had the incredible luck of finding heaven at Casa 325 in Key West! The property was spotless, each room was beautifully furnished and the grounds perfectly maintained. We absolutly LOVED the property! It's not easy pleasing 41 women, but thanks to Sha and her crew, there was not a single complaint! I've been to Key West dozens of times and this is hands down the very best location on the entire Key. Smack dab in the middle of all of the action, but located down a charming path to a private, quiet sanctuary! Truly a remarkable place! We will be back Sha!!!

Room Tip: Plenty of room for more then 2 people in many of the suites!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JillMc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
What a wonderful ' group encounter! ' The pleasure was all ours to have you and your close friends stay with us! We appreciate your fabulous review and hope we see your faces again soon. It was really a lot of fun to have you all with us! Thank you all!!~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Have been staying at this hotel for years. My last several visits have been very disappointing. Time changes things & time has changed this hotel. My next trip to Key West will be in another hotel. Casa 325 is over priced for what they provide & they need to work on cleanliness. Also, lack of management on grounds during the night presents a problem with those who are loud drunks! If you are looking for a clean, affordable, and peaceful spot in Key West avoid Casa 325!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stick623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
After reading this review it is we who are disappointed .CASA 325 is the same "Hidden Gem" it has always been! In all of our reviews for 2013 , this is the only one that mentions any issue with cleanliness.(Just this one, out of seventy - nine; of which each one extolled the graces of CASA 325 , particularly the cleanliness, with all the remaining reviews referring to our " wonderful space, great location, friendly staff, and so on..". We would want our future guests to know that we aspire to, go to great lengths and pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our guesthouse and surrounding property. We work hard to maintain a high standard. We cannot control all of our guests after hours; we make it clear that we do not condone loud noise or unruly behavior. Our emergency and after-hours number is in each room and on our office door for any situations that might arise. We always want our guests to come to us with any concern as it is happening, if possible; Otherwise, we have no idea of a problem until we read about it days later. With all this being said, thank you for your review !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We loved Casa 325. The location was great! Sha was a wonderful host.We drove down from Ft. Lauderdale and the car didn't move the two days we were there. You can walk everywhere in Key West. We are definitely going back and would highly recommend Casa 325 to anyone!

Rob M
Massachusetts

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325, General Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Thank you for your great review! The location of CASA 325 really is so convenient to all the fun in Old Town, but far enough away from the action to have peace and quiet ! We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.1 mi away
Cypress House Hotel : Key West
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha
0.1 mi away
Artist House
Artist House
#10 of 77 in Key West
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Smallest Bar Inn
Smallest Bar Inn
#69 of 77 in Key West
156 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marrero's Guest Mansion
Marrero's Guest Mansion
#18 of 77 in Key West
672 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Cabana Inn Key West
The Cabana Inn Key West
#21 of 77 in Key West
1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Property: Casa 325
Address: 325 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6565
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West
Casa 325 Key West, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing