We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!!!”
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Casa 325
Ranked #27 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2010

Mary was very helpful with any requests we had. She let us check in our rooms early as we traveled on the Key West Express and arrived around 12:30. The suites were very clean and spacious, the only thing I would've changed is that the pull-out couches were singles, not doubles. Right next door to the Hard Rock and Fat Tuesdays, very close to everything and we walked everywhere, even from the ferry terminal. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (707)
There are newer reviews for Casa 325
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

552 - 558 of 707 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2010

I went to Key West for my husband's 50th. There were 10 people in our group. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Casa 325. Staff were very friendly, courteous, accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel. I have been to Key West countless times. We have stayed in many hotels. We liked this one the best for the price, grounds, rooms, and especially location. We all commented on how quiet it was even though you are right near the main drag and it was St. Patrick's Day. Well worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beaverly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2010

Myself and some girlfriends from college stayed at Casa 325 for a reunion/girls weekend. It was a perfect location for us because we were able to walk to any bar/restaurant and also were able to walk to the beach. We didn't have to use our cars once! Mary was so helpful in giving us tips of what to do and where to go. She and her staff were very accomodating in giving extra towels, extra keys, or anything else we requested. The room was perfect for us with the 3 beds and loft area. Mary even offered us a roll away bed if we needed a little more sleeping space. We loved this hotel and will be staying there anytime we visit Key West!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girlygrl327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2010

The location was great. The suite was spacious and clean.
Management was nice and made us feel welcome.
Private pool was also nice.
Highly recommend CASA 325

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WittsAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2010

This place was in the perfect location. Everything wthin walking distance. No need to drive amongst all the crazy drivers. Our rooms were very clean and neat. And the staff was outstanding. I would reccomend this to anyone. A great experience.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimstraka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2010

Went to Key West with a group of girlfriends for a birthday getaway. The staff went over and above to accommodate us when one member of our group could not come due to illness. Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly, and taken to a lovely, clean, and spacious suite in the back of the courtyard (#6, with 2 BR, each with a queen size bed, as well as a pull-out couch and kitchenette). The pool was lovely and warm, albeit a little shady, but when laying in the afternoon sun, the pool felt divine. Since there were five of us in one room, housekeeping kindly supplied us with 5 different colors of towels!

You would never know this place was there if you didn't already know about it. Despite being on Duval Street, it was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boatgirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2010

Casa 325 is a winner. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is the cleanest hotel I have ever been in. I travel frequently, but I always make Key West a priority because I know that I have the perfect place to stay. The hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and night life. The room rates are reasonable for the location of the hotel. I have nothing bad to say about CASA 325.

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank porzandporz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.1 mi away
Artist House
Artist House
#10 of 77 in Key West
929 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging
0.1 mi away
Amsterdam's Curry Mansion Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Marrero's Guest Mansion
Marrero's Guest Mansion
#17 of 77 in Key West
689 reviews
0.1 mi away
L'Habitation
L'Habitation
#47 of 77 in Key West
235 reviews
0.2 mi away
Smallest Bar Inn
Smallest Bar Inn
#68 of 77 in Key West
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Address: 325 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6565
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range: £135 - £279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West
Casa 325 Key West, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing