We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great rooms. Bar wonderful and food outstanding...”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
62 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On Site Fitness Center Open 7am-10pm Daily
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Complimentary Yoga on Friday at 8am weekly
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JW H
Weston, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great rooms. Bar wonderful and food outstanding. Pretty good view too.”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We enjoy boating and the and the marina is very convenient. we love Key West and this is close but clearly off and away from the crowds. Goods for couples and families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Really nice rooms. Great boating access
Liked least: very loud neighbors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope that you will be back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JNBSC
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Overall GREAT stay, just needs one or two improvements.”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Key West Harbour was a great place to stay and within very close proximity to downtown Key West. To get to the resort, one must drive through an area that appears run-down, but once you enter the resort, it feels like you are in your own little secluded area.

What we liked:
-Very clean units
-Fitness Center - we used every day.
-Resaurant - Very good food. We were pleasantly surprised.
-Beach area with chairs - used in the evening & night
-Beautiful views
-Well-stocked kitchen
-Lush landscaping - very pretty and well maintained

What needs improvement:
-Our unit did not have a blowdryer as mentioned, however Karen fixed this immediately.
-Staff need to conduct morning rounds on the grounds to pick up trash, cups, etc. left behind by resort and event guests. There were several events at the resort during our stay (which we didn't mind), however, items (trash) was left behind on the beach, around the pool area, on unit patios/porches, etc. This resort is too nice to have litter throughout the grounds.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Felt like a secluded resort, but very close/convenient to to downtown Key West.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you for the feedback. It was a pleasure having you and we will work hard to improve on the areas that you mentioned. We hope to have you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeighAnn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We travel several times a month and stay at many resorts and hotels. This is by far one of the best places we have stayed. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy and this was booked last minute due to not liking where we originally booked. We already have 2 trips planned in the Keys in September and October and will be staying here. It is clean, well -equipped, high end, and the location is great.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We liked everything about it.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to have you back again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mzadventu...
nyc
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great marina, suites, restaurant and views”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 3rd time staying in the modern suites with great amenities. The marina offers a wonderful restaurant with gorgeous sunset views, lovely pool and gym.
These are fabulous suites and better than staying at nearby Coral hammock or at the Golf course which are also in this area but not as nice , modern or clean.
The staff are friendly and professional and you feel relaxed as soon as you arrive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2014
Thank you for staying with us. It is always a pleasure to have you and we hope that you will be back again to stay with us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. Please come visit us again soon. It was a pleasure having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chuck4905
Oviedo, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo in a Quiet Location”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Outstanding place to stay in Key West, especially if you need a kitchen. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. The furnishings were first class and the beds were very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the on-site restaurant, fitness center and pool. The unit had a washer and dryer inside as well. Reasonably priced when compared to other condos and smaller hotel rooms in Key West. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will be back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fumpum
Key West, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pulled in w/ my sailboat”
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What an awesome marina! @ $25 per foot, you get a great deal of amenities! The pool, marina and ocean are overlooked by the gourmet restaurant. There is a fitness room, a tiki hut at the outer basin, and beautiful views, making it a Club Med type feel. Fitness classes you can sign up for are conducted on the beach overlooking the Boca Chica Channel. The channel is a bit narrow, and the current flowing south can sometimes be strong, especially while coming in to the marina, so beware boaters. But here, this place, a man can live stress free, while enjoying all Key West has to offer! Come check this place out!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo Traveler
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing