We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“worked great for us!”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
62 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On Site Fitness Center Open 7am-10pm Daily
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Complimentary Yoga on Friday at 8am weekly
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
George T
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
“worked great for us!”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Condo was great and we'd go back to same place any time we go down.
Planning return next winter already.
Pool and little beach were great and almost as good as private just for us during the window we were there.
Quick drive in to Key West proper and also places to eat close by were very good. Especially Hogfish.
A secure visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: basically a good overall place
Liked least: no issues with anything.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for coming. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
24kGold20...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The boat was everything we expected, and more!!! Lots of room inside! There were 4 of us and it was really nice to have 3 bathrooms, each with a shower! The parking lot was free and secure! We would definitely rent it again...

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane P
New Haven, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best Florida vacation”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We were so pleasantly pleased with the unit and all the amenities. Everything was clean and well maintained. After dining at various other locations ( Michaels, Bagatelle etc.) we decided that the Marina Chef provided better food!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The fact that everything was within walking distance from our unit. The restaurant was excellent.
Liked least: not easy to swim from the beach and no fishing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. I agree that our chef is one of the best on the Island. Please come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the facility itself.
Liked least: Low water pressure in Shower
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you very much for coming. Please come visit us again soon. I am glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LNANDIL
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of our best stay in Key West”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Room is very nice and clean. Facility is gated, very quite and clean. There is a excelent restaurant next to room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying at Key West Harbour. We strive to keep our facility well maintained and appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libby N
Wolverine, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Phenomenal!!!”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This facility was tucked away from the hustle & bustle of downtown Key West. Close enough, but yet offered solitude. Extremely clean and well kept. The restaurant was GREAT!!
II (we) will definately stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your time and hope to have you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xista1
East Rutherford, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Modern accommodations in an excellent location”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The accommodations at Key West Harbour Oceanfront Suites are new, stylish, and boost top of the line features, like Viking appliances. The restaurant also serves an array of delicious choices, and a very nice Sunday Brunch. Note that no daily breakfast is served. The small beach area is cozy and even though we spent most of our time in the pool, it's nice to have the choice between the two. Only a short drive or taxi ride from Key West, this location is quiet, picturesque, and well priced for all you get.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the Oceanfront Suites and hope that you can stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing