We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great facility if you like to be off the beaten...”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
62 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
Master Suite included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Kitchenette included with the Efficiency and the Fully Appointed Suite
Jacuzzi tub included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Master bathroom included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Master bathroom included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Washer and dryer included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Kitchen with Viking appliances included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
1/2 bath included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Full Kitchen and Living Room included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
Living Room included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Bedroom with Queen Bed included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Dining area included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Jacuzzi Tub located in 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Outside balcony overlooking the pool and the marina
Outside balcony overlooking the pool and the marina
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On site Fitness Center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Kitchen with Viking appliances included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deb S
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great facility if you like to be off the beaten path!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Lovely accommodations and facility, great pool and service-but it is located Ina Marina and different than being Ina resort setting. We loved it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Thank you!! We are a unique alternative to a typical resort, with all of the amenities that one offers (a heated pool, fitness center, sauna, private beach and restaurant). We also have charter boats, dive boats and more!! We are so glad that you stayed with us. We hope that you come again (and again),
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimball17
Wildwood, Missouri
1 review
“My favorite place to stay in Key West”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in November 2013

Key West Harbour Oceanfront Suites is a great place to stay. It is clean, quite and the units are well appointed. It's like being at home except you get to look at the Atlantic Ocean. My parents boat is stored at the marina and it is quite nice being able to get on the boat without driving anywhere. It is a short 5-10 minute drive or cab ride to downtown Key West, but in my opinion worth being away from the crowded hotels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
I couldn't agree with you more!! We are far enough away from the crowds of downtown but close enough to take a trip there anytime. We value your repeat business and look forward to having you again in September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha F
Athens, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous, comfortable, relaxing, luxurious and wonderful”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Depending on why you are going to Key West, this is an excellent choice. The apartments are fabulous and well decorated with everything you need. It is close enough to the night life of Mallory Square and Duval Street but far enough away that it seems like another world!! Karen, who handled our reservations, was a joy to work with. I highly recommend staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, decor and comfort
Liked least: The walls were a little think between apartments
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
It was a pleasure assisting you. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry L
1 review
“Wonderful accommodations.”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in February 2013

Great value for money. I am not a hot tub fan so this was not important to me. The weather did not cooperate but this did not matter as we were having such a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodations
Liked least: Hot Tub
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for coming. It was a pleasure having you and we hope that next time the weather is better for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbG1978
South Lyon, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay; exceeded our expectations.”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Condo was beautiful inside and out. The pool and grounds were amazing. The condo itself was clean and comfortable. Wanted to take the bed home with us, it was so comfortable. Highly recommend staying here for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo setting overlooking the channel. Also how well maintained, clean and quiet the condo was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us. We enjoyed having you and hope that you can come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert v
East Islip, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awsome”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

WE had a great time as always. We have stayed here for a number of years. Karen has always been very easy to work with. The pool and resturant are great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us. We value your repeat business and are glad that you enjoy the condos and our facilities. I think there may be an error with your review since you marked 1 out of 5 stars. Can you adjust this for us?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delton P
Bennettsville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Not even IN Key West!”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This "Resort" is totally misleading. It is on Stock Island, 5 miles from downtown and waterfront Key West, it is Not Oceanfront or a Marina, but rather backs up to Dry Storage Facility. The parking lot looks at a warehouse. It is a condominium. No coffee in the lobby, place feels deserted. Manager would not let us out of contract but we left a night early anyway. Rude and unapologetic. Told us to "get a lawyer" if we didn't like it. It is a creepy place beyond a trailer park. Looks nice in the pictures, but lots of nice B&B's and hotels much cheaper and nicer in Key West. It was booked through Priceline and I called them while there. Whomever it was I talked to in India took the condo;s side of things. It was like being held hostage! Big NO.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing, rude, arrogant and total disaster.
Liked least: The way we were treated and misled. I have Never complained about any vacation until this.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
We thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on Key West Harbour. At first reading, we were honestly unsure if you had confused us with another location, as there were multiple claims that are misstated. As a full service marina, we proudly home over 400 boats in both wet and dry slips, as well as over a dozen fishing and boating charters. Our property has large boat barns which provide dry storage and may have been confused with warehouses. We are physically located on Stock Island which is separated from Key West by the Cow Key Channel (about 75 yards wide). We apologize if you feel you were misled. Stock Island is thought of as a part of Key West and legally we are. We are reviewing the situation with our manager and we will take any steps necessary to ensure that no guests are ever talked to in a disrespectful manner. Hopefully you enjoyed your overall visit to the Keys and will give us a chance again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing